Investment adviser · CRD 328922

ALPHAHILL CAPITAL LIMITED

Exempt reporting adviser (ERA)

Exempt reporting advisers use a shorter Form ADV report. Some adviser-level figures are not reported; fund disclosures appear below when available.

HONG KONG, CENTRAL, Hong Kong · Form ADV filed Mar 18, 2026

Adviser-level assets, account counts and staffing figures are unavailable in this filing. View the reported fund disclosures below →

Private funds & service providers

0 Private funds

The count excludes feeder funds. Funds in the latest filing appear first, ordered by reported gross assets. Earlier funds retain their last reported values.

No detailed fund records are available here. Funds may be referenced under another reporting adviser in Schedule D 7.B.(2); this does not establish that the adviser has no funds.

Services & filing details

Most recent filing: Mar 18, 2026. View historical filings

Reported services

Not reported in these imported fields

Compensation

Not reported in these imported fields

Principal office

ROOM 6623,66/F THE CENTER, 99 QUEEN'S ROAD CENTRAL
HONG KONG, CENTRAL, Hong Kong

CRD 328922

Filing source

Form ADV 2066817 · Mar 18, 2026 · Items 1 & 5

Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Values are the most recently reported in our imported data; the public profile may show a newer filing.