Investment adviser · CRD 335130
AUGMENT ADVISORS, LLC
Investment adviser filing (IA)
AUSTIN, TX, United States · Form ADV filed Apr 14, 2026
- Regulatory AUM
- $343M Form ADV · Item 5.F
- Client accounts
- 38 Accounts, not individual clients
- Employees
- 3 Reported in this filing
- Advisory professionals
- 3 Investment advisory functions
Who they report serving
Form ADV · Item 5.DClient types and their share of reported regulatory assets.
| Client type | Clients | Regulatory assets | Share of AUM |
|---|---|---|---|
| Pooled investment vehicles | 1 | $342,636,254 | 100.0% |
| Individuals | Fewer than 5 | Not reported | Not reported |
| High-net-worth individuals | Fewer than 5 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Banks & thrifts | Fewer than 5 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Retirement plans | Fewer than 5 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Charities | Fewer than 5 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Government entities | Fewer than 5 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Other investment advisers | Fewer than 5 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Insurance companies | Fewer than 5 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Sovereign wealth & foreign institutions | Fewer than 5 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Corporations & businesses | Fewer than 5 | Not reported | Not reported |
Filing source
Form ADV 2094056 · Apr 14, 2026 · Item 5.D
Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Values are the most recently reported in our imported data; the public profile may show a newer filing.
Private funds & service providers
38 Private fundsThe count excludes feeder funds. Funds in the latest filing appear first, ordered by reported gross assets. Earlier funds retain their last reported values.
AUGMENT COLLECTIVE, LLC SERIES PERPLEXITY 3Private Equity Fund · Last reported Apr 14, 2026$2.86MGross asset value
Provider details
- Annual audit
- Yes
- Prime brokers
- No
- Custodians
- No
- Administrator other than the adviser
- No
- External marketing
- No
SANVILLE & COMPANY LLC
PCAOB 169
Fund details & source
- Fund ID
- 805-5637614931
- Reported beneficial owners
- 10
- Minimum commitment
- $25K
- Form D file number
- 021-559676
Form ADV 2094056 · Apr 14, 2026 · Schedule D 7.B.(1)
Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Values are the most recently reported in our imported data; the public profile may show a newer filing.
AUGMENT COLLECTIVE, LLC SERIES DATABRICKS 1Private Equity Fund · Last reported Apr 14, 2026$2.44MGross asset value
Provider details
- Annual audit
- Yes
- Prime brokers
- No
- Custodians
- No
- Administrator other than the adviser
- No
- External marketing
- No
SANVILLE & COMPANY LLC
PCAOB 169
Fund details & source
- Fund ID
- 805-5970049462
- Reported beneficial owners
- 22
- Minimum commitment
- $25K
- Form D file number
- 021-534039
Form ADV 2094056 · Apr 14, 2026 · Schedule D 7.B.(1)
Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Values are the most recently reported in our imported data; the public profile may show a newer filing.
AUGMENT COLLECTIVE, LLC SERIES GROQ 3Private Equity Fund · Last reported Apr 14, 2026$2.44MGross asset value
Provider details
- Annual audit
- Yes
- Prime brokers
- No
- Custodians
- No
- Administrator other than the adviser
- No
- External marketing
- No
SANVILLE & COMPANY LLC
PCAOB 169
Fund details & source
- Fund ID
- 805-9810638271
- Reported beneficial owners
- 9
- Minimum commitment
- $50K
- Form D file number
- 021-555559
Form ADV 2094056 · Apr 14, 2026 · Schedule D 7.B.(1)
Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Values are the most recently reported in our imported data; the public profile may show a newer filing.
AUGMENT COLLECTIVE, LLC SERIES SPACEX 1Private Equity Fund · Last reported Apr 14, 2026$2.32MGross asset value
Provider details
- Annual audit
- Yes
- Prime brokers
- No
- Custodians
- No
- Administrator other than the adviser
- No
- External marketing
- No
SANVILLE & COMPANY LLC
PCAOB 169
Fund details & source
- Fund ID
- 805-2559193247
- Reported beneficial owners
- 25
- Minimum commitment
- $10K
- Form D file number
- 021-527060
Form ADV 2094056 · Apr 14, 2026 · Schedule D 7.B.(1)
Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Values are the most recently reported in our imported data; the public profile may show a newer filing.
DEFENSE II, A SERIES OF AUGMENT COLLECTIVE, LLCPrivate Equity Fund · Last reported Apr 14, 2026$1.96MGross asset value
Provider details
- Annual audit
- Yes
- Prime brokers
- No
- Custodians
- No
- Administrator other than the adviser
- No
- External marketing
- No
SANVILLE & COMPANY LLC
PCAOB 169
Fund details & source
- Fund ID
- 805-2191439834
- Reported beneficial owners
- 8
- Minimum commitment
- $10K
- Form D file number
- 021-557582
Form ADV 2094056 · Apr 14, 2026 · Schedule D 7.B.(1)
Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Values are the most recently reported in our imported data; the public profile may show a newer filing.
AUGMENT COLLECTIVE, LLC SERIES APPTRONIK 1Private Equity Fund · Last reported Apr 14, 2026$1.88MGross asset value
Provider details
- Annual audit
- Yes
- Prime brokers
- No
- Custodians
- No
- Administrator other than the adviser
- No
- External marketing
- No
SANVILLE & COMPANY LLC
PCAOB 169
Fund details & source
- Fund ID
- 805-8319885299
- Reported beneficial owners
- 8
- Minimum commitment
- $10K
- Form D file number
- 021-547128
Form ADV 2094056 · Apr 14, 2026 · Schedule D 7.B.(1)
Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Values are the most recently reported in our imported data; the public profile may show a newer filing.
AUGMENT COLLECTIVE, LLC SERIES SARONIC 1Private Equity Fund · Last reported Apr 14, 2026$1.78MGross asset value
Provider details
- Annual audit
- Yes
- Prime brokers
- No
- Custodians
- No
- Administrator other than the adviser
- No
- External marketing
- No
SANVILLE & COMPANY LLC
PCAOB 169
Fund details & source
- Fund ID
- 805-1865467587
- Reported beneficial owners
- 16
- Minimum commitment
- $10K
- Form D file number
- 021-553681
Form ADV 2094056 · Apr 14, 2026 · Schedule D 7.B.(1)
Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Values are the most recently reported in our imported data; the public profile may show a newer filing.
Services & filing details
Most recent filing: Apr 14, 2026. View historical filings
Reported services
Pooled investment vehicle management
Compensation
Not reported in these imported fields
Principal office
1204 SAN ANTONIO ST, FLOOR 2AUSTIN, TX, 78701, United States
CRD 335130
Filing source
Form ADV 2094056 · Apr 14, 2026 · Items 1 & 5
Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Values are the most recently reported in our imported data; the public profile may show a newer filing.