Investment adviser · CRD 289341

BEARTOWN CAPITAL MANAGEMENT, LLC

Exempt reporting adviser (ERA)

Exempt reporting advisers use a shorter Form ADV report. Some adviser-level figures are not reported; fund disclosures appear below when available.

· Form ADV filed Mar 12, 2026

Adviser-level assets, account counts and staffing figures are unavailable in this filing. View the reported fund disclosures below →

Private funds & service providers

1 Private fund

The count excludes feeder funds. Funds in the latest filing appear first, ordered by reported gross assets. Earlier funds retain their last reported values.

BEARTOWN PARTNERS FUND, LPHedge Fund · Last reported Mar 12, 2026$125MGross asset value

Form D fundraising filings

Beartown Partners Fund, LP

Fund administrator ARTEX CAPITAL SOLUTIONS, INC. CHARLOTTE, North Carolina, United States Investor statements: Yes (provided to all investors) Related to adviser: No
Auditor COHEN & COMPANY, LTD. HUNT VALLEY, Maryland, United States
Custodian INTERACTIVE BROKERS LLC GREENWICH, Connecticut, United States Related to adviser: No
Marketer HOLLISTER ASSOCIATES, LLC MOUNT PLEASANT, South Carolina, United States Related to adviser: No
Prime broker INTERACTIVE BROKERS LLC GREENWICH, Connecticut, United States
Provider details
Annual audit
Yes
Prime brokers
Yes
Custodians
Yes
Administrator other than the adviser
Yes
External marketing
Yes

COHEN & COMPANY, LTD.
PCAOB 925

INTERACTIVE BROKERS LLC
SEC 8-47257

HOLLISTER ASSOCIATES, LLC
CRD 173366 · SEC 8-69538

INTERACTIVE BROKERS LLC
CRD 36418 · SEC 8-47257

Fund details & source
Fund ID
805-3844562065
Reported beneficial owners
28
Minimum commitment
$250K
Form D file number
021-253850

Form ADV 2065286 · Mar 12, 2026 · Schedule D 7.B.(1)

Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Values are the most recently reported in our imported data; the public profile may show a newer filing.

Services & filing details

Most recent filing: Mar 12, 2026. View historical filings

Reported services

Not reported in these imported fields

Compensation

Not reported in these imported fields

Principal office

CRD 289341

Filing source

Form ADV 2065286 · Mar 12, 2026 · Items 1 & 5

Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Values are the most recently reported in our imported data; the public profile may show a newer filing.