Investment adviser · CRD 290744

BUTLER HALL CAPITAL LLC

LOS ANGELES, CA, United States · Form ADV filed Mar 31, 2025

Adviser-level assets, account counts and staffing figures are unavailable in this filing. View the reported fund disclosures below →

J.P. MORGAN SECURITIES LLC

Prime broker · funds reporting this exact name in the selected filing

These are reported-name connections within this adviser's filing, not a verified global provider identity or market-wide client count.

Private funds & service providers

2 detailed fund records

Largest reported gross asset value first; unreported values last. Gross asset value is fund-level disclosure, distinct from adviser AUM and Form D fundraising. Master and feeder funds may overlap.

BUTLER HALL CAPITAL MASTER FUND LPHedge Fund · Master$143MGross asset value

Form D fundraising filings

View filings for the issuers linked by this fund’s reported Form D file numbers.

Fund administrator STONE COAST FUND SERVICES PORTLAND, Maine, United States Investor statements: Yes (provided to all investors) Related to adviser: No Other funds reporting this name →
Auditor KPMG CAYMAN ISLANDS GEORGE TOWN, Cayman Islands Other funds reporting this name →
Custodian J.P. MORGAN SECURITIES LLC SAN FRANCISCO, California, United States Related to adviser: No Other funds reporting this name →
Custodian MORGAN STANLEY SMITH BARNEY LLC PURCHASE, New York, United States Related to adviser: No Other funds reporting this name →
Prime broker J.P. MORGAN SECURITIES LLC SAN FRANCISCO, California, United States Other funds reporting this name →
Prime broker MORGAN STANLEY PURCHASE, New York, United States Other funds reporting this name →
Provider details
Annual audit
Yes
Prime brokers
Yes
Custodians
Yes
Administrator other than the adviser
Yes
External marketing
No

KPMG CAYMAN ISLANDS
PCAOB 1323

J.P. MORGAN SECURITIES LLC
SEC 8-35008

MORGAN STANLEY SMITH BARNEY LLC
SEC 8-68191

J.P. MORGAN SECURITIES LLC
CRD 79 · SEC 8-35008

MORGAN STANLEY
CRD 149777 · SEC 8-68191

Fund details & source
Fund ID
805-1230470570
Reported beneficial owners
29
Minimum commitment
$1M
Form D file number
021-296810
Form D file number
021-343466

Form ADV 1962822 · Mar 31, 2025 · Schedule D 7.B.(1)

Reported by BUTLER HALL CAPITAL LLC (CRD 290744).

Annual Updating Amendment ERA Report · fiscal year 2024.

Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Historical values on this page come from the SEC/IAPD filing archive; the public profile may show a newer filing.

LF 130.30Hedge Fund$510KGross asset value
Custodian INTERACTIVE BROKERS LLC GREENWICH, Connecticut, United States Related to adviser: No Other funds reporting this name →
Prime broker INTERACTIVE BROKERS LLC GREENWICH, Connecticut, United States Other funds reporting this name →
Provider details
Annual audit
No
Prime brokers
Yes
Custodians
Yes
Administrator other than the adviser
No
External marketing
No

INTERACTIVE BROKERS LLC
SEC 8-47257

INTERACTIVE BROKERS LLC
CRD 36418 · SEC 8-47257

Fund details & source
Fund ID
805-9440774581
Reported beneficial owners
1
Minimum commitment
$0

Form ADV 1962822 · Mar 31, 2025 · Schedule D 7.B.(1)

Reported by BUTLER HALL CAPITAL LLC (CRD 290744).

Annual Updating Amendment ERA Report · fiscal year 2024.

Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Historical values on this page come from the SEC/IAPD filing archive; the public profile may show a newer filing.

Services & filing details

Showing values from the selected filing. Latest observed filing does not establish current registration status.

Filing history · 4 annual filings

Adviser-level financial and staffing figures are unavailable in these annual filings. Select a filing to view its reported funds and providers.

Reported services

Not reported in these imported fields

Compensation

Not reported in these imported fields

Principal office

11661 SAN VICENTE BLVD., SUITE 860
LOS ANGELES, CA, 90049, United States

CRD 290744

Filing source

Form ADV 1962822 · Mar 31, 2025 · Items 1 & 5

Reported by BUTLER HALL CAPITAL LLC (CRD 290744).

Annual Updating Amendment ERA Report · fiscal year 2024.

Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Historical values on this page come from the SEC/IAPD filing archive; the public profile may show a newer filing.