Investment adviser · CRD 307029

BVP MANAGEMENT COMPANY, LLC

NEW YORK, NY, United States · Form ADV filed Mar 30, 2022

Adviser-level assets, account counts and staffing figures are unavailable in this filing. View the reported fund disclosures below →

Private funds & service providers

1 selected fund records

Largest reported gross asset value first; unreported values last. Gross asset value is fund-level disclosure, distinct from adviser AUM and Form D fundraising. Master and feeder funds may overlap.

View all funds in this filing

BVP MPI INVESTORS, LPPrivate Equity Fund$8.32MGross asset value
Auditor HBLA CERTIFIED PUBLIC ACCOUNTANTS, INC. IRVINE, California, United States Other funds reporting this name →
Provider details
Annual audit
Yes
Prime brokers
No
Custodians
No
Administrator other than the adviser
No
External marketing
No

HBLA CERTIFIED PUBLIC ACCOUNTANTS, INC.
PCAOB 5051

Fund details & source
Fund ID
805-8619551733
Reported beneficial owners
16
Minimum commitment
$20K

Form ADV 1629688 · Mar 30, 2022 · Schedule D 7.B.(1)

Reported by BVP MANAGEMENT COMPANY, LLC (CRD 307029).

Annual Updating Amendment ERA Report · fiscal year 2021.

Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Historical values on this page come from the SEC/IAPD filing archive; the public profile may show a newer filing.

Services & filing details

Showing values from the selected filing. Latest observed filing does not establish current registration status.

Filing history · 1 annual filing

Adviser-level financial and staffing figures are unavailable in these annual filings. Select a filing to view its reported funds and providers.

Reported services

Not reported in these imported fields

Compensation

Not reported in these imported fields

Principal office

200 PARK AVENUE, SUITE 1700
NEW YORK, NY, 10166, United States

CRD 307029

Filing source

Form ADV 1629688 · Mar 30, 2022 · Items 1 & 5

Reported by BVP MANAGEMENT COMPANY, LLC (CRD 307029).

Annual Updating Amendment ERA Report · fiscal year 2021.

Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Historical values on this page come from the SEC/IAPD filing archive; the public profile may show a newer filing.