Investment adviser · CRD 334154
C11 MANAGEMENT LLC
Exempt reporting adviser (ERA)
Exempt reporting advisers use a shorter Form ADV report. Some adviser-level figures are not reported; fund disclosures appear below when available.
MERIDIAN, ID, United States · Form ADV filed Mar 27, 2026
Adviser-level assets, account counts and staffing figures are unavailable in this filing. View the reported fund disclosures below →
Private funds & service providers
3 Private fundsThe count excludes feeder funds. Funds in the latest filing appear first, ordered by reported gross assets. Earlier funds retain their last reported values.
CAPITAL ELEVEN VENTURE FUND II LPVenture Capital Fund · Last reported Mar 27, 2026$26.8MGross asset value
Form D fundraising filings
Capital Eleven Venture Fund II LP
Provider details
- Annual audit
- Yes
- Prime brokers
- No
- Custodians
- Yes
- Administrator other than the adviser
- No
- External marketing
- No
CLIFTON LARSON ALLEN
PCAOB 655
JP MORGAN CHASE BANK, N.A.
LEI 7H6GLXDRUGQFU57RNE97
Fund details & source
- Fund ID
- 805-6241336948
- Reported beneficial owners
- 58
- Minimum commitment
- $250K
- Form D file number
- 021-510835
Form ADV 2053930 · Mar 27, 2026 · Schedule D 7.B.(1)
Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Values are the most recently reported in our imported data; the public profile may show a newer filing.
C11 SUPER FUND I LLCPrivate Equity Fund · Last reported Mar 27, 2026$12MGross asset value
Form D fundraising filings
Provider details
- Annual audit
- Yes
- Prime brokers
- No
- Custodians
- Yes
- Administrator other than the adviser
- No
- External marketing
- No
CLIFTON LARSON ALLEN
PCAOB 655
JP MORGAN CHASE BANK, N.A.
LEI 7H6GLXDRUGQFU57RNE97
Fund details & source
- Fund ID
- 805-4014754820
- Reported beneficial owners
- 35
- Minimum commitment
- $250K
- Form D file number
- 021-577907
Form ADV 2053930 · Mar 27, 2026 · Schedule D 7.B.(1)
Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Values are the most recently reported in our imported data; the public profile may show a newer filing.
C11 SUPER FUND II LLCPrivate Equity Fund · Last reported Mar 27, 2026$10MGross asset value
Form D fundraising filings
Provider details
- Annual audit
- Yes
- Prime brokers
- No
- Custodians
- Yes
- Administrator other than the adviser
- No
- External marketing
- No
CLIFTON LARSON ALLEN
PCAOB 655
JP MORGAN CHASE BANK, N.A.
LEI 7H6GLXDRUGQFU57RNE97
Fund details & source
- Fund ID
- 805-8765586974
- Reported beneficial owners
- 5
- Minimum commitment
- $250K
- Form D file number
- 021-577910
Form ADV 2053930 · Mar 27, 2026 · Schedule D 7.B.(1)
Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Values are the most recently reported in our imported data; the public profile may show a newer filing.
Services & filing details
Most recent filing: Mar 27, 2026. View historical filings
Reported services
Not reported in these imported fields
Compensation
Not reported in these imported fields
Principal office
2512 W. NAVIGATOR DR., STE 300MERIDIAN, ID, 83642, United States
CRD 334154
Filing source
Form ADV 2053930 · Mar 27, 2026 · Items 1 & 5
Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Values are the most recently reported in our imported data; the public profile may show a newer filing.