Investment adviser · CRD 331905
CHANNEL EQUITY PARTNERS MANAGEMENT, LP
Exempt reporting adviser (ERA)
Exempt reporting advisers use a shorter Form ADV report. Some adviser-level figures are not reported; fund disclosures appear below when available.
· Form ADV filed Mar 24, 2026
Adviser-level assets, account counts and staffing figures are unavailable in this filing. View the reported fund disclosures below →
Private funds & service providers
5 Private fundsThe count excludes feeder funds. Funds in the latest filing appear first, ordered by reported gross assets. Earlier funds retain their last reported values.
CHANNEL EQUITY PARTNERS I, LPVenture Capital Fund · Last reported Mar 24, 2026$20.4MGross asset value
Form D fundraising filings
Provider details
- Annual audit
- Yes
- Prime brokers
- No
- Custodians
- No
- Administrator other than the adviser
- Yes
- External marketing
- No
BAKER TILLY US LLP
PCAOB 23
Fund details & source
- Fund ID
- 805-4477490371
- Reported beneficial owners
- 2
- Minimum commitment
- $1M
- Form D file number
- 021-510510
Form ADV 2074495 · Mar 24, 2026 · Schedule D 7.B.(1)
Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Values are the most recently reported in our imported data; the public profile may show a newer filing.
CEP SPV II, A SERIES OF CHANNEL EQUITY, LLCVenture Capital Fund · Last reported Mar 24, 2026$7.93MGross asset value
Form D fundraising filings
CEP SPV II a Series of Channel Equity LLC
Provider details
- Annual audit
- No
- Prime brokers
- No
- Custodians
- No
- Administrator other than the adviser
- Yes
- External marketing
- No
Fund details & source
- Fund ID
- 805-7480591141
- Reported beneficial owners
- 10
- Minimum commitment
- $0
- Form D file number
- 021-469887
Form ADV 2074495 · Mar 24, 2026 · Schedule D 7.B.(1)
Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Values are the most recently reported in our imported data; the public profile may show a newer filing.
CEP SPV III, A SERIES OF CHANNEL EQUITY, LLCVenture Capital Fund · Last reported Mar 24, 2026$1.96MGross asset value
Form D fundraising filings
CEP SPV III a Series of Channel Equity LLC
Provider details
- Annual audit
- No
- Prime brokers
- No
- Custodians
- No
- Administrator other than the adviser
- Yes
- External marketing
- No
Fund details & source
- Fund ID
- 805-9235058797
- Reported beneficial owners
- 11
- Minimum commitment
- $0
- Form D file number
- 021-485012
Form ADV 2074495 · Mar 24, 2026 · Schedule D 7.B.(1)
Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Values are the most recently reported in our imported data; the public profile may show a newer filing.
CEP SPV V, A SERIES OF CHANNEL EQUITY, LLCVenture Capital Fund · Last reported Mar 24, 2026$833KGross asset value
Form D fundraising filings
CEP SPV V a Series of Channel Equity LLC
Provider details
- Annual audit
- No
- Prime brokers
- No
- Custodians
- No
- Administrator other than the adviser
- Yes
- External marketing
- No
Fund details & source
- Fund ID
- 805-9037130256
- Reported beneficial owners
- 7
- Minimum commitment
- $0
- Form D file number
- 021-501385
Form ADV 2074495 · Mar 24, 2026 · Schedule D 7.B.(1)
Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Values are the most recently reported in our imported data; the public profile may show a newer filing.
CEP SPV I, A SERIES OF CHANNEL EP, LLCVenture Capital Fund · Last reported Mar 28, 2025$1.77MGross asset value
Provider details
- Annual audit
- Yes
- Prime brokers
- No
- Custodians
- No
- Administrator other than the adviser
- Yes
- External marketing
- No
TAIT WELLER & BAKER LLP
PCAOB 445
Fund details & source
- Fund ID
- 805-8389985160
- Reported beneficial owners
- 3
- Minimum commitment
- $0
- Form D file number
- 021-463000
Form ADV 1960765 · Mar 28, 2025 · Schedule D 7.B.(1)
Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Values are the most recently reported in our imported data; the public profile may show a newer filing.
Services & filing details
Most recent filing: Mar 24, 2026. View historical filings
Reported services
Not reported in these imported fields
Compensation
Not reported in these imported fields
Principal office
CRD 331905
Filing source
Form ADV 2074495 · Mar 24, 2026 · Items 1 & 5
Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Values are the most recently reported in our imported data; the public profile may show a newer filing.