Investment adviser · CRD 314905

CHOICE EQUITIES CAPITAL PARTNERS, LLC

Exempt reporting adviser (ERA)

Exempt reporting advisers use a shorter Form ADV report. Some adviser-level figures are not reported; fund disclosures appear below when available.

RALEIGH, NC, United States · Form ADV filed Nov 27, 2024

Adviser-level assets, account counts and staffing figures are unavailable in this filing. View the reported fund disclosures below →

Private funds & service providers

1 Private fund

The count excludes feeder funds. Funds in the latest filing appear first, ordered by reported gross assets. Earlier funds retain their last reported values.

CHOICE EQUITIES FUND, LPHedge Fund · Last reported Nov 27, 2024$23.1MGross asset value

Form D fundraising filings

Choice Equities Fund, LP

Fund administrator FAIRVIEW INVESTMENT ADMINISTRATION RALEIGH, North Carolina, United States Investor statements: Yes (provided to all investors) Related to adviser: No
Auditor RICHEY MAY & CO. LLC MATTHEWS, North Carolina, United States
Custodian TRUIST FINANCIAL CORPORATION CHARLOTTE, North Carolina, United States Related to adviser: No
Prime broker BTIG, LLC SAN FRANCISCO, California, United States
Provider details
Annual audit
Yes
Prime brokers
Yes
Custodians
Yes
Administrator other than the adviser
Yes
External marketing
No

RICHEY MAY & CO. LLC
PCAOB 673

BTIG, LLC
CRD 122225 · SEC 8-65473

Fund details & source
Fund ID
805-4005349351
Reported beneficial owners
59
Minimum commitment
$250K
Form D file number
021-341006

Form ADV 1915534 · Nov 27, 2024 · Schedule D 7.B.(1)

Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Values are the most recently reported in our imported data; the public profile may show a newer filing.

Services & filing details

Most recent filing: Nov 27, 2024. View historical filings

Reported services

Not reported in these imported fields

Compensation

Not reported in these imported fields

Principal office

2626 GLENWOOD AVENUE, SUITE 300
RALEIGH, NC, 27608, United States

CRD 314905

Filing source

Form ADV 1915534 · Nov 27, 2024 · Items 1 & 5

Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Values are the most recently reported in our imported data; the public profile may show a newer filing.