Investment adviser · CRD 313802

COMMUNITY US FUND MANAGEMENT, INC.

· Form ADV filed Mar 31, 2026

Regulatory AUM
$768M
Form ADV · Item 5.F
Client accounts
10
Accounts, not individual clients
Employees
6
Reported in this filing
Advisory professionals
3
Investment advisory functions

How this adviser has changed

Annual filings

Regulatory assets under management

Reported regulatory AUM by annual filing$0$384M$768MFY 2021FY 2022: $279,297,527.00FY 2022FY 2023: $350,760,876.00FY 2023FY 2024: $557,600,000.00FY 2024FY 2025: $767,600,000.00FY 2025

Up to five fiscal years, using the latest annual update available at the selected filing date. Asset changes can reflect acquisitions, client flows, and valuations; they are not investment returns.

Annual adviser history and sources
Fiscal yearRegulatory AUMEmployeesFiled
2021Not reportedNot reportedMar 28, 2022
2022$279,297,5275Mar 29, 2023
2023$350,760,8765Mar 29, 2024
2024$557,600,0007Mar 31, 2025
2025$767,600,0006Mar 31, 2026

Who they report serving

Form ADV · Item 5.D

Client types and their share of reported regulatory assets.

Client typeClientsRegulatory assetsShare of AUM
Pooled investment vehicles10$767,600,000100.0%
Filing source

Form ADV 2076111 · Mar 31, 2026 · Item 5.D

Reported by COMMUNITY US FUND MANAGEMENT, INC. (CRD 313802).

Annual Updating Amendment for Registered Adviser · fiscal year 2025.

Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Historical values on this page come from the SEC/IAPD filing archive; the public profile may show a newer filing.

Private funds & service providers

1 selected fund records

Largest reported gross asset value first; unreported values last. Gross asset value is fund-level disclosure, distinct from adviser AUM and Form D fundraising. Master and feeder funds may overlap.

View all funds in this filing

YGF 100 LPOther Private Fund$6.54MGross asset value
Auditor ERNST & YOUNG GEORGE TOWN, Cayman Islands Other funds reporting this name →
Custodian JP MORGAN NEW YORK, New York, United States Related to adviser: No Other funds reporting this name →
Prime broker JP MORGAN NEW YORK, New York, United States Other funds reporting this name →
Provider details
Annual audit
Yes
Prime brokers
Yes
Custodians
Yes
Administrator other than the adviser
No
External marketing
No

ERNST & YOUNG
PCAOB 1655

Fund details & source
Fund ID
805-2565242704
Reported beneficial owners
12
Minimum commitment
$1M

Form ADV 2076111 · Mar 31, 2026 · Schedule D 7.B.(1)

Reported by COMMUNITY US FUND MANAGEMENT, INC. (CRD 313802).

Annual Updating Amendment for Registered Adviser · fiscal year 2025.

Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Historical values on this page come from the SEC/IAPD filing archive; the public profile may show a newer filing.

Services & filing details

Showing values from the selected filing. Latest observed filing does not establish current registration status.

What changed?

Since Mar 31, 2025 · previous imported filing

  • Regulatory AUM$557,600,000 → $767,600,000
  • Employees7 → 6
Filing source

Form ADV 2076111 · Mar 31, 2026 · Items 1 & 5

Reported by COMMUNITY US FUND MANAGEMENT, INC. (CRD 313802).

Annual Updating Amendment for Registered Adviser · fiscal year 2025.

Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Historical values on this page come from the SEC/IAPD filing archive; the public profile may show a newer filing.

Management of assets

Discretionary
$768M
Non-discretionary
$0

Reported services

Pooled investment vehicle management

Compensation

Percentage of assets · Performance-based

Principal office

CRD 313802

Filing source

Form ADV 2076111 · Mar 31, 2026 · Items 1 & 5

Reported by COMMUNITY US FUND MANAGEMENT, INC. (CRD 313802).

Annual Updating Amendment for Registered Adviser · fiscal year 2025.

Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Historical values on this page come from the SEC/IAPD filing archive; the public profile may show a newer filing.