Investment adviser · CRD 338974
TDG CP LLC
SANTA MONICA, CA, United States · Form ADV filed Mar 27, 2026
Adviser-level assets, account counts and staffing figures are unavailable in this filing. View the reported fund disclosures below →
DELOITTE & TOUCHE LLP
Auditor · funds reporting this exact name in the selected filing
These are reported-name connections within this adviser's filing, not a verified global provider identity or market-wide client count.
Private funds & service providers
1 detailed fund recordsLargest reported gross asset value first; unreported values last. Gross asset value is fund-level disclosure, distinct from adviser AUM and Form D fundraising. Master and feeder funds may overlap.
TDG STRATEGIC OPPORTUNITIES I LPHedge Fund$0Gross asset value
Form D fundraising filings
View filings for the issuer linked by this fund’s reported Form D file numbers.
Provider details
- Annual audit
- Yes
- Prime brokers
- Yes
- Custodians
- Yes
- Administrator other than the adviser
- Yes
- External marketing
- No
DELOITTE & TOUCHE LLP
PCAOB 1096
JEFFERIES LLC
SEC 8-15074
JEFFERIES LLC
CRD 2347 · SEC 8-15074
Fund details & source
- Fund ID
- 805-5984108574
- Reported beneficial owners
- 1
- Minimum commitment
- $1M
- Form D file number
- 021-559637
Form ADV 2078427 · Mar 27, 2026 · Schedule D 7.B.(1)
Reported by TDG CP LLC (CRD 338974).
Annual Updating Amendment ERA Report · fiscal year 2025.
Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Historical values on this page come from the SEC/IAPD filing archive; the public profile may show a newer filing.
Services & filing details
Showing values from the selected filing. Latest observed filing does not establish current registration status.
Filing history · 1 annual filing
Adviser-level financial and staffing figures are unavailable in these annual filings. Select a filing to view its reported funds and providers.
Reported services
Not reported in these imported fields
Compensation
Not reported in these imported fields
Principal office
240 26TH STREET, SUITE THREESANTA MONICA, CA, 90402, United States
CRD 338974
Filing source
Form ADV 2078427 · Mar 27, 2026 · Items 1 & 5
Reported by TDG CP LLC (CRD 338974).
Annual Updating Amendment ERA Report · fiscal year 2025.
Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Historical values on this page come from the SEC/IAPD filing archive; the public profile may show a newer filing.