Investment adviser · CRD 343843

DIFFUSION HOLDINGS LLC

Exempt reporting adviser (ERA)

Exempt reporting advisers use a shorter Form ADV report. Some adviser-level figures are not reported; fund disclosures appear below when available.

SAN FRANCISCO, CA, United States · Form ADV filed Aug 21, 2026

Adviser-level assets, account counts and staffing figures are unavailable in this filing. View the reported fund disclosures below →

Private funds & service providers

2 Private funds

The count excludes feeder funds. Funds in the latest filing appear first, ordered by reported gross assets. Earlier funds retain their last reported values.

DIFFUSION ONE, LPVenture Capital Fund · Last reported Aug 21, 2026$729MGross asset value

Form D fundraising filings

Diffusion ONE, LP

Fund administrator HANOVER PARK NEW YORK, New York, United States Investor statements: Yes (provided to all investors) Related to adviser: No
Custodian FIRST CITIZEN BANK & TRUST COMPANY SANTA CLARA, California, United States Related to adviser: No
Provider details
Annual audit
No
Prime brokers
No
Custodians
Yes
Administrator other than the adviser
Yes
External marketing
No
Fund details & source
Fund ID
805-4426232323
Reported beneficial owners
34
Minimum commitment
$0
Form D file number
021-588134

Form ADV 2126488 · Aug 21, 2026 · Schedule D 7.B.(1)

Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Values are the most recently reported in our imported data; the public profile may show a newer filing.

DIFFUSION V2, LPVenture Capital Fund · Last reported Aug 21, 2026$40.4MGross asset value

Form D fundraising filings

Diffusion V2, LP

Fund administrator HANOVER PARK NEW YORK, New York, United States Investor statements: Yes (provided to all investors) Related to adviser: No
Custodian FIRST CITIZEN BANK & TRUST COMPANY SANTA CLARA, California, United States Related to adviser: No
Provider details
Annual audit
No
Prime brokers
No
Custodians
Yes
Administrator other than the adviser
Yes
External marketing
No
Fund details & source
Fund ID
805-3732487667
Reported beneficial owners
220
Minimum commitment
$0
Form D file number
021-594901

Form ADV 2126488 · Aug 21, 2026 · Schedule D 7.B.(1)

Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Values are the most recently reported in our imported data; the public profile may show a newer filing.

Services & filing details

Most recent filing: Aug 21, 2026. View historical filings

Reported services

Not reported in these imported fields

Compensation

Not reported in these imported fields

Principal office

2261 MARKET STREET, SUITE 16883
SAN FRANCISCO, CA, 94114, United States

CRD 343843

Filing source

Form ADV 2126488 · Aug 21, 2026 · Items 1 & 5

Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Values are the most recently reported in our imported data; the public profile may show a newer filing.