Investment adviser · CRD 309453

EDELWEISS, LLC

Exempt reporting adviser (ERA)

Exempt reporting advisers use a shorter Form ADV report. Some adviser-level figures are not reported; fund disclosures appear below when available.

SAN ANTONIO, TX, United States · Form ADV filed Jan 21, 2026

Adviser-level assets, account counts and staffing figures are unavailable in this filing. View the reported fund disclosures below →

Private funds & service providers

1 Private fund

The count excludes feeder funds. Funds in the latest filing appear first, ordered by reported gross assets. Earlier funds retain their last reported values.

RBD CAPITAL PARTNERS, LPHedge Fund · Last reported Jan 21, 2026$48.1MGross asset value

Form D fundraising filings

RBD Capital Partners, LP

Fund administrator OPUS FUND SERVICES (USA) LLC NAPERVILLE, Illinois, United States Investor statements: Yes (provided to all investors) Related to adviser: No
Auditor SPICER JEFFRIES LLP GREENWOOD VILLAGE, Colorado, United States
Custodian INTERACTIVE BROKERS LLC GREENWICH, Connecticut, United States Related to adviser: No
Prime broker INTERACTIVE BROKERS LLC GREENWICH, Connecticut, United States
Provider details
Annual audit
Yes
Prime brokers
Yes
Custodians
Yes
Administrator other than the adviser
Yes
External marketing
No

SPICER JEFFRIES LLP
PCAOB 349

INTERACTIVE BROKERS LLC
SEC 8-47257

INTERACTIVE BROKERS LLC
CRD 36418 · SEC 8-47257

Fund details & source
Fund ID
805-3556942162
Reported beneficial owners
11
Minimum commitment
$250K
Form D file number
021-367435

Form ADV 2042834 · Jan 21, 2026 · Schedule D 7.B.(1)

Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Values are the most recently reported in our imported data; the public profile may show a newer filing.

Services & filing details

Most recent filing: Jan 21, 2026. View historical filings

Reported services

Not reported in these imported fields

Compensation

Not reported in these imported fields

Principal office

3511 BROADWAY, SUITE 115
SAN ANTONIO, TX, 78209, United States

CRD 309453

Filing source

Form ADV 2042834 · Jan 21, 2026 · Items 1 & 5

Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Values are the most recently reported in our imported data; the public profile may show a newer filing.