Investment adviser · CRD 310380

EQUARIAN CAPITAL MANAGEMENT, LLC

Exempt reporting adviser (ERA)

Exempt reporting advisers use a shorter Form ADV report. Some adviser-level figures are not reported; fund disclosures appear below when available.

· Form ADV filed Feb 2, 2026

Adviser-level assets, account counts and staffing figures are unavailable in this filing. View the reported fund disclosures below →

Private funds & service providers

1 Private fund

The count excludes feeder funds. Funds in the latest filing appear first, ordered by reported gross assets. Earlier funds retain their last reported values.

EQUARIAN FUND, LPHedge Fund · Last reported Feb 2, 2026$31MGross asset value

Form D fundraising filings

Equarian Fund, LP

Fund administrator TRIDENT FUND SERVICES, INC. ATLANTA, Georgia, United States Investor statements: Yes (provided to all investors) Related to adviser: No
Auditor EISNER AMPER NEW YORK, New York, United States
Custodian CIBC BANK USA CHICAGO, Illinois, United States Related to adviser: No
Custodian JEFFERIES LLC NEW YORK, New York, United States Related to adviser: No
Prime broker JEFFERIES LLC NEW YORK, New York, United States
Provider details
Annual audit
Yes
Prime brokers
Yes
Custodians
Yes
Administrator other than the adviser
Yes
External marketing
No

EISNER AMPER
PCAOB 274

CIBC BANK USA
LEI FDXQ75GPEQKRPWABYN63

JEFFERIES LLC
LEI 58PU97L1C0WSRCWADL48

JEFFERIES LLC
CRD 2347 · SEC 8-15074

Fund details & source
Fund ID
805-6691550352
Reported beneficial owners
23
Minimum commitment
$250K
Form D file number
021-274345

Form ADV 2042073 · Feb 2, 2026 · Schedule D 7.B.(1)

Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Values are the most recently reported in our imported data; the public profile may show a newer filing.

Services & filing details

Most recent filing: Feb 2, 2026. View historical filings

Reported services

Not reported in these imported fields

Compensation

Not reported in these imported fields

Principal office

CRD 310380

Filing source

Form ADV 2042073 · Feb 2, 2026 · Items 1 & 5

Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Values are the most recently reported in our imported data; the public profile may show a newer filing.