Investment adviser · CRD 309297
EQUITYBEE ADVISORS, LLC
Exempt reporting adviser (ERA)
Exempt reporting advisers use a shorter Form ADV report. Some adviser-level figures are not reported; fund disclosures appear below when available.
PALO ALTO, CA, United States · Form ADV filed Apr 1, 2026
Adviser-level assets, account counts and staffing figures are unavailable in this filing. View the reported fund disclosures below →
Private funds & service providers
50+ Private fundsThe count excludes feeder funds. Funds in the latest filing appear first, ordered by reported gross assets. Earlier funds retain their last reported values.
Browse the first 49 funds across 7 pages.
FUEL INNOVATION MARKET 100, A SERIES OF EQUITYBEE PORTFOLIO FUNDS MASTER LLCPrivate Equity Fund · Last reported Apr 1, 2026$967KGross asset value
Form D fundraising filings
Fuel Innovation Market 100, a Series of Equitybee Portfolio Funds Master LLC
Provider details
- Annual audit
- No
- Prime brokers
- No
- Custodians
- No
- Administrator other than the adviser
- Yes
- External marketing
- Yes
EQUITYBEE SECURITIES, LLC
CRD 41896 · SEC 8-49621
Fund details & source
- Fund ID
- 805-8057656079
- Reported beneficial owners
- 6
- Minimum commitment
- $10K
- Form D file number
- 021-569901
Form ADV 2078451 · Apr 1, 2026 · Schedule D 7.B.(1)
Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Values are the most recently reported in our imported data; the public profile may show a newer filing.
TRSS, A SERIES OF EQUITYBEE EMPLOYEES RELIEF FUND, LLCPrivate Equity Fund · Last reported Apr 1, 2026$955KGross asset value
Form D fundraising filings
TRSS, A SERIES OF EQUITYBEE EMPLOYEES RELIEF FUND, LLC
Provider details
- Annual audit
- No
- Prime brokers
- No
- Custodians
- No
- Administrator other than the adviser
- Yes
- External marketing
- Yes
EQUITYBEE SECURITIES, LLC
CRD 41896 · SEC 8-49621
Fund details & source
- Fund ID
- 805-1455188319
- Reported beneficial owners
- 1
- Minimum commitment
- $10K
- Form D file number
- 021-414005
Form ADV 2078451 · Apr 1, 2026 · Schedule D 7.B.(1)
Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Values are the most recently reported in our imported data; the public profile may show a newer filing.
OPPORTUNITY, A SERIES OF EQUITYBEE EMPLOYEES RELIEF FUND, LLCPrivate Equity Fund · Last reported Apr 1, 2026$930KGross asset value
Form D fundraising filings
Opportunity, a series of Equitybee Employees Relief Fund, LLC
Provider details
- Annual audit
- No
- Prime brokers
- No
- Custodians
- No
- Administrator other than the adviser
- Yes
- External marketing
- Yes
EQUITYBEE SECURITIES, LLC
CRD 41896 · SEC 8-49621
Fund details & source
- Fund ID
- 805-8485842897
- Reported beneficial owners
- 9
- Minimum commitment
- $10K
- Form D file number
- 021-434438
Form ADV 2078451 · Apr 1, 2026 · Schedule D 7.B.(1)
Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Values are the most recently reported in our imported data; the public profile may show a newer filing.
EQUITYBEE 22-14298, A SERIES OF EQUITYBEE CFUND MASTER LLCPrivate Equity Fund · Last reported Apr 1, 2026$903KGross asset value
Form D fundraising filings
Equitybee 22-14298, a Series of Equitybee cFund Master LLC
Provider details
- Annual audit
- No
- Prime brokers
- No
- Custodians
- No
- Administrator other than the adviser
- Yes
- External marketing
- Yes
EQUITYBEE SECURITIES, LLC
CRD 41896 · SEC 8-49621
Fund details & source
- Fund ID
- 805-1647259516
- Reported beneficial owners
- 42
- Minimum commitment
- $10K
- Form D file number
- 021-472314
Form ADV 2078451 · Apr 1, 2026 · Schedule D 7.B.(1)
Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Values are the most recently reported in our imported data; the public profile may show a newer filing.
EQUITYBEE 22-65087, A SERIES OF EQUITYBEE CFUND MASTER LLCPrivate Equity Fund · Last reported Apr 1, 2026$885KGross asset value
Form D fundraising filings
Equitybee 22-65087, a Series of Equitybee cFund Master LLC
Provider details
- Annual audit
- No
- Prime brokers
- No
- Custodians
- No
- Administrator other than the adviser
- Yes
- External marketing
- Yes
EQUITYBEE SECURITIES, LLC
CRD 41896 · SEC 8-49621
Fund details & source
- Fund ID
- 805-2065398810
- Reported beneficial owners
- 15
- Minimum commitment
- $10K
- Form D file number
- 021-537412
Form ADV 2078451 · Apr 1, 2026 · Schedule D 7.B.(1)
Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Values are the most recently reported in our imported data; the public profile may show a newer filing.
EQUITYBEE 22-24781, A SERIES OF EQUITYBEE CFUND MASTER LLCPrivate Equity Fund · Last reported Apr 1, 2026$795KGross asset value
Form D fundraising filings
Equitybee 22-24781, a Series of Equitybee cFund Master LLC
Provider details
- Annual audit
- No
- Prime brokers
- No
- Custodians
- No
- Administrator other than the adviser
- Yes
- External marketing
- Yes
EQUITYBEE SECURITIES, LLC
CRD 41896 · SEC 8-49621
Fund details & source
- Fund ID
- 805-1987710184
- Reported beneficial owners
- 4
- Minimum commitment
- $10K
- Form D file number
- 021-551502
Form ADV 2078451 · Apr 1, 2026 · Schedule D 7.B.(1)
Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Values are the most recently reported in our imported data; the public profile may show a newer filing.
FINTECH ACCESS FUND, A SERIES OF EQUITYBEE EMPLOYEES RELIEF FUND LLCPrivate Equity Fund · Last reported Apr 1, 2026$728KGross asset value
Form D fundraising filings
FinTech Access Fund, a series of EquityBee Employees Relief Fund, LLC
Provider details
- Annual audit
- No
- Prime brokers
- No
- Custodians
- No
- Administrator other than the adviser
- Yes
- External marketing
- Yes
EQUITYBEE SECURITIES, LLC
CRD 41896 · SEC 8-49621
Fund details & source
- Fund ID
- 805-9909068801
- Reported beneficial owners
- 1
- Minimum commitment
- $10K
- Form D file number
- 021-455294
Form ADV 2078451 · Apr 1, 2026 · Schedule D 7.B.(1)
Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Values are the most recently reported in our imported data; the public profile may show a newer filing.
Services & filing details
Most recent filing: Apr 1, 2026. View historical filings
Reported services
Not reported in these imported fields
Compensation
Not reported in these imported fields
Principal office
955 ALMA STREET, SUITE BPALO ALTO, CA, 94301, United States
CRD 309297
Filing source
Form ADV 2078451 · Apr 1, 2026 · Items 1 & 5
Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Values are the most recently reported in our imported data; the public profile may show a newer filing.