Investment adviser · CRD 323679

FIERA COMOX PARTNERS INC

MONTREAL, QUEBEC, Canada · Form ADV filed Mar 31, 2025

Regulatory AUM
$3.23B
Form ADV · Item 5.F
Client accounts
23
Accounts, not individual clients
Employees
45
Reported in this filing
Advisory professionals
31
Investment advisory functions

How this adviser has changed

Annual filings

Regulatory assets under management

Reported regulatory AUM by annual filing$0$1.61B$3.23BFY 2022FY 2023: $2,764,853,435.00FY 2023FY 2024: $3,228,942,301.00FY 2024

Up to five fiscal years, using the latest annual update available at the selected filing date. Asset changes can reflect acquisitions, client flows, and valuations; they are not investment returns.

Annual adviser history and sources
Fiscal yearRegulatory AUMEmployeesFiled
2022Not reportedNot reportedMar 30, 2023
2023$2,764,853,43545Mar 29, 2024
2024$3,228,942,30145Mar 31, 2025

Who they report serving

Form ADV · Item 5.D

Client types and their share of reported regulatory assets.

Client typeClientsRegulatory assetsShare of AUM
Pooled investment vehicles23$3,228,942,301100.0%
Filing source

Form ADV 1969130 · Mar 31, 2025 · Item 5.D

Reported by FIERA COMOX PARTNERS INC (CRD 323679).

Annual Updating Amendment for Registered Adviser · fiscal year 2024.

Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Historical values on this page come from the SEC/IAPD filing archive; the public profile may show a newer filing.

Private funds & service providers

1 selected fund records

Largest reported gross asset value first; unreported values last. Gross asset value is fund-level disclosure, distinct from adviser AUM and Form D fundraising. Master and feeder funds may overlap.

View all funds in this filing

GLACIER GENESIS LPPrivate Equity Fund$13.7MGross asset value
Fund administrator APEX FUND SERVICES TORONTO, ONTARIO, Canada Investor statements: Yes (provided to all investors) Related to adviser: No Other funds reporting this name →
Fund administrator CITCO FUND ADMINISTRATION (CAYMAN ISLANDS) LIMITED JERSEY CITY, New Jersey, United States Investor statements: Yes (provided to all investors) Related to adviser: No Other funds reporting this name →
Auditor DELOITTE & TOUCHE LLC MILWAUKEE, Wisconsin, United States Other funds reporting this name →
Custodian BMO BANK OF MONTREAL TORONTO, ONTARIO, Canada Related to adviser: No Other funds reporting this name →
Provider details
Annual audit
Yes
Prime brokers
No
Custodians
Yes
Administrator other than the adviser
Yes
External marketing
No

DELOITTE & TOUCHE LLC
PCAOB 1208

Fund details & source
Fund ID
805-7405956469
Reported beneficial owners
3
Minimum commitment
$0

Form ADV 1969130 · Mar 31, 2025 · Schedule D 7.B.(1)

Reported by FIERA COMOX PARTNERS INC (CRD 323679).

Annual Updating Amendment for Registered Adviser · fiscal year 2024.

Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Historical values on this page come from the SEC/IAPD filing archive; the public profile may show a newer filing.

Services & filing details

Showing values from the selected filing. Latest observed filing does not establish current registration status.

What changed?

Since Jun 14, 2024 · previous imported filing

  • Regulatory AUM$2,764,853,435 → $3,228,942,301
  • Client accounts19 → 23
Filing source

Form ADV 1969130 · Mar 31, 2025 · Items 1 & 5

Reported by FIERA COMOX PARTNERS INC (CRD 323679).

Annual Updating Amendment for Registered Adviser · fiscal year 2024.

Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Historical values on this page come from the SEC/IAPD filing archive; the public profile may show a newer filing.

Management of assets

Discretionary
$3.23B
Non-discretionary
$0

Reported services

Pooled investment vehicle management

Compensation

Percentage of assets · Performance-based

Principal office

1981 MCGILL COLLEGE AVENUE, SUITE 1500
MONTREAL, QUEBEC, H3A 0H5, Canada

CRD 323679

Filing source

Form ADV 1969130 · Mar 31, 2025 · Items 1 & 5

Reported by FIERA COMOX PARTNERS INC (CRD 323679).

Annual Updating Amendment for Registered Adviser · fiscal year 2024.

Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Historical values on this page come from the SEC/IAPD filing archive; the public profile may show a newer filing.