Investment adviser · CRD 333916

FUNDBRIDGE CAPITAL PTE. LTD.

Exempt reporting adviser (ERA)

Exempt reporting advisers use a shorter Form ADV report. Some adviser-level figures are not reported; fund disclosures appear below when available.

SINGAPORE, Singapore · Form ADV filed Jan 27, 2026

Adviser-level assets, account counts and staffing figures are unavailable in this filing. View the reported fund disclosures below →

Private funds & service providers

1 Private fund

The count excludes feeder funds. Funds in the latest filing appear first, ordered by reported gross assets. Earlier funds retain their last reported values.

DELTA WELLINGTON ULTRA SHORT TREASURY ON-CHAIN FUND, A SUB-FUND OF THE DELTA MASTER TRUSTOther Private Fund · Last reported Jan 27, 2026$191MGross asset value

Form D fundraising filings

Delta Wellington Ultra Short Treasury On-Chain Fund, a sub-fund of the Delta Master Trust

Fund administrator VISTRA ALTERNATIVE INVESTMENTS (SINGAPORE) PTE. LTD. SINGAPORE, Singapore Investor statements: Yes (provided to all investors) Related to adviser: No
Auditor ERNST & YOUNG LLP SINGAPORE, Singapore
Custodian STANDARD CHARTERED BANK (SINGAPORE) LIMITED SINGAPORE, Singapore Related to adviser: No
Provider details
Annual audit
Yes
Prime brokers
No
Custodians
Yes
Administrator other than the adviser
Yes
External marketing
No

ERNST & YOUNG LLP
PCAOB 1247

Fund details & source
Fund ID
805-6026048274
Reported beneficial owners
8
Minimum commitment
$200K
Form D file number
021-528753

Form ADV 2041827 · Jan 27, 2026 · Schedule D 7.B.(1)

Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Values are the most recently reported in our imported data; the public profile may show a newer filing.

Services & filing details

Most recent filing: Jan 27, 2026. View historical filings

Reported services

Not reported in these imported fields

Compensation

Not reported in these imported fields

Principal office

39 DUXTON HILL, #4-01
SINGAPORE, 089617, Singapore

CRD 333916

Filing source

Form ADV 2041827 · Jan 27, 2026 · Items 1 & 5

Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Values are the most recently reported in our imported data; the public profile may show a newer filing.