Investment adviser · CRD 323499

GESHEM PARTNERS

Exempt reporting adviser (ERA)

Exempt reporting advisers use a shorter Form ADV report. Some adviser-level figures are not reported; fund disclosures appear below when available.

GESHEM PARTNERS LLC

DENVER, CO, United States · Form ADV filed Mar 18, 2026

Adviser-level assets, account counts and staffing figures are unavailable in this filing. View the reported fund disclosures below →

Private funds & service providers

1 Private fund

The count excludes feeder funds. Funds in the latest filing appear first, ordered by reported gross assets. Earlier funds retain their last reported values.

GESHEM ISRAEL FUND LPHedge Fund · Last reported Mar 18, 2026$25.5MGross asset value

Form D fundraising filings

Geshem Israel Fund LP

Fund administrator NAV CONSULTING INC OAKBROOK TERRACE, Illinois, United States Investor statements: No (provided to no investors) Related to adviser: No
Auditor RICHEY, MAY & CO., LLP ENGLEWOOD, Colorado, United States
Custodian INTERACTIVE BROKERS LLC GREENWICH, Connecticut, United States Related to adviser: No
Custodian JPMORGAN CHASE & CO. NEW YORK, New York, United States Related to adviser: No
Custodian PERSHING LLC JERSEY CITY, New Jersey, United States Related to adviser: No
Prime broker INTERACTIVE BROKERS LLC GREENWICH, Connecticut, United States
Provider details
Annual audit
Yes
Prime brokers
Yes
Custodians
Yes
Administrator other than the adviser
Yes
External marketing
No

RICHEY, MAY & CO., LLP
PCAOB 673

INTERACTIVE BROKERS LLC
SEC 8-47257

JPMORGAN CHASE & CO.
LEI 8I5DZWZKVSZI1NUHU748

PERSHING LLC
SEC 8-17574

INTERACTIVE BROKERS LLC
CRD 36418 · SEC 8-47257

Fund details & source
Fund ID
805-1671192026
Reported beneficial owners
16
Minimum commitment
$500K
Form D file number
021-461578

Form ADV 2053321 · Mar 18, 2026 · Schedule D 7.B.(1)

Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Values are the most recently reported in our imported data; the public profile may show a newer filing.

Services & filing details

Most recent filing: Mar 18, 2026. View historical filings

Reported services

Not reported in these imported fields

Compensation

Not reported in these imported fields

Principal office

2170 S. PARKER ROAD, SUITE 260-P
DENVER, CO, 80231, United States

CRD 323499

Filing source

Form ADV 2053321 · Mar 18, 2026 · Items 1 & 5

Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Values are the most recently reported in our imported data; the public profile may show a newer filing.