Investment adviser · CRD 316159
GREAT NORTH VENTURES
Exempt reporting adviser (ERA)
Exempt reporting advisers use a shorter Form ADV report. Some adviser-level figures are not reported; fund disclosures appear below when available.
GREAT NORTH CAPITAL MANAGEMENT, LP
MAPLE GROVE, MN, United States · Form ADV filed Jun 5, 2026
Adviser-level assets, account counts and staffing figures are unavailable in this filing. View the reported fund disclosures below →
Private funds & service providers
6 Private fundsThe count excludes feeder funds. Funds in the latest filing appear first, ordered by reported gross assets. Earlier funds retain their last reported values.
GREAT NORTH CAPITAL FUND II, LPVenture Capital Fund · Last reported Jun 5, 2026$39MGross asset value
Form D fundraising filings
Great North Capital Fund II, LP
Provider details
- Annual audit
- Yes
- Prime brokers
- No
- Custodians
- Yes
- Administrator other than the adviser
- Yes
- External marketing
- No
CHERRY BEKAERT LLP
PCAOB 677
JPMORGAN CHASE BANK, N.A.
LEI 7H6GLXDRUGQFU57RNE97
WELLS FARGO BANK, N.A.
LEI KB1H1DSPRFMYMCUFXT09
Fund details & source
- Fund ID
- 805-5538634366
- Reported beneficial owners
- 93
- Minimum commitment
- $100K
- Form D file number
- 021-393705
Form ADV 2111168 · Jun 5, 2026 · Schedule D 7.B.(1)
Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Values are the most recently reported in our imported data; the public profile may show a newer filing.
GREAT NORTH CAPITAL FUND LLCVenture Capital Fund · Last reported Jun 5, 2026$33.8MGross asset value
Form D fundraising filings
Provider details
- Annual audit
- No
- Prime brokers
- No
- Custodians
- Yes
- Administrator other than the adviser
- Yes
- External marketing
- No
JPMORGAN CHASE BANK, N.A.
LEI 7H6GLXDRUGQFU57RNE97
WELLS FARGO BANK, N.A.
LEI KB1H1DSPRFMYMCUFXT09
Fund details & source
- Fund ID
- 805-1715296561
- Reported beneficial owners
- 96
- Minimum commitment
- $50K
- Form D file number
- 021-301429
Form ADV 2111168 · Jun 5, 2026 · Schedule D 7.B.(1)
Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Values are the most recently reported in our imported data; the public profile may show a newer filing.
GNV-PEAR COMMERCE SPV, LLCVenture Capital Fund · Last reported Jun 5, 2026$1.01MGross asset value
Provider details
- Annual audit
- No
- Prime brokers
- No
- Custodians
- No
- Administrator other than the adviser
- Yes
- External marketing
- No
Fund details & source
- Fund ID
- 805-6342648554
- Reported beneficial owners
- 14
- Minimum commitment
- $25K
Form ADV 2111168 · Jun 5, 2026 · Schedule D 7.B.(1)
Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Values are the most recently reported in our imported data; the public profile may show a newer filing.
FF SPV FUND 2, LLCVenture Capital Fund · Last reported Jun 5, 2026$1000KGross asset value
Provider details
- Annual audit
- No
- Prime brokers
- No
- Custodians
- No
- Administrator other than the adviser
- Yes
- External marketing
- No
Fund details & source
- Fund ID
- 805-8981340245
- Reported beneficial owners
- 18
- Minimum commitment
- $25K
Form ADV 2111168 · Jun 5, 2026 · Schedule D 7.B.(1)
Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Values are the most recently reported in our imported data; the public profile may show a newer filing.
FF SPV FUND, LLCVenture Capital Fund · Last reported Jun 5, 2026$705KGross asset value
Provider details
- Annual audit
- No
- Prime brokers
- No
- Custodians
- No
- Administrator other than the adviser
- Yes
- External marketing
- No
Fund details & source
- Fund ID
- 805-6309299153
- Reported beneficial owners
- 14
- Minimum commitment
- $50K
Form ADV 2111168 · Jun 5, 2026 · Schedule D 7.B.(1)
Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Values are the most recently reported in our imported data; the public profile may show a newer filing.
GNV-SITEKICK SPV, LLCVenture Capital Fund · Last reported Jun 5, 2026$525KGross asset value
Provider details
- Annual audit
- No
- Prime brokers
- No
- Custodians
- No
- Administrator other than the adviser
- Yes
- External marketing
- No
Fund details & source
- Fund ID
- 805-5041467164
- Reported beneficial owners
- 12
- Minimum commitment
- $25K
Form ADV 2111168 · Jun 5, 2026 · Schedule D 7.B.(1)
Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Values are the most recently reported in our imported data; the public profile may show a newer filing.
Services & filing details
Most recent filing: Jun 5, 2026. View historical filings
Reported services
Not reported in these imported fields
Compensation
Not reported in these imported fields
Principal office
9912 WALNUT GROVE LN NMAPLE GROVE, MN, 55311, United States
CRD 316159
Filing source
Form ADV 2111168 · Jun 5, 2026 · Items 1 & 5
Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Values are the most recently reported in our imported data; the public profile may show a newer filing.