Investment adviser · CRD 269960
GROW FUNDS LLC
Exempt reporting adviser (ERA)
Exempt reporting advisers use a shorter Form ADV report. Some adviser-level figures are not reported; fund disclosures appear below when available.
· Form ADV filed Mar 15, 2019
Adviser-level assets, account counts and staffing figures are unavailable in this filing. View the reported fund disclosures below →
Private funds & service providers
2 Private fundsThe count excludes feeder funds. Funds in the latest filing appear first, ordered by reported gross assets. Earlier funds retain their last reported values.
MATTERHORN L.P.Hedge Fund · Last reported Mar 15, 2019$6.59MGross asset value
Form D fundraising filings
Provider details
- Annual audit
- Yes
- Prime brokers
- Yes
- Custodians
- Yes
- Administrator other than the adviser
- Yes
- External marketing
- No
EISNERAMPER LLP
PCAOB 274
JEFFERIES LLC
SEC 8-15074
JEFFERIES LLC
CRD 2347 · SEC 8-15074
Fund details & source
- Fund ID
- 805-5395360532
- Reported beneficial owners
- 7
- Minimum commitment
- $500K
- Form D file number
- 021-280012
Form ADV 1288620 · Mar 15, 2019 · Schedule D 7.B.(1)
Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Values are the most recently reported in our imported data; the public profile may show a newer filing.
GROW SMALL CAP EQUITY LONG/SHORT, LPHedge Fund · Last reported Mar 15, 2019$4.81MGross asset value
Form D fundraising filings
GROW Small Cap Equity Long/Short L.P.
Provider details
- Annual audit
- Yes
- Prime brokers
- Yes
- Custodians
- Yes
- Administrator other than the adviser
- Yes
- External marketing
- Yes
EISNERAMPER LLP
PCAOB 274
JEFFERIES LLC
SEC 8-15074
CORONADO INVESTMENTS, LLC
CRD 111992 · SEC 8-53215
JEFFERIES LLC
CRD 2347 · SEC 8-15074
Fund details & source
- Fund ID
- 805-1398509569
- Reported beneficial owners
- 11
- Minimum commitment
- $500K
- Form D file number
- 021-175778
Form ADV 1288620 · Mar 15, 2019 · Schedule D 7.B.(1)
Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Values are the most recently reported in our imported data; the public profile may show a newer filing.
Services & filing details
Most recent filing: Mar 15, 2019. View historical filings
Reported services
Not reported in these imported fields
Compensation
Not reported in these imported fields
Principal office
CRD 269960
Filing source
Form ADV 1288620 · Mar 15, 2019 · Items 1 & 5
Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Values are the most recently reported in our imported data; the public profile may show a newer filing.