Investment adviser · CRD 326025
MODI VENTURE CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC
Exempt reporting adviser (ERA)
Exempt reporting advisers use a shorter Form ADV report. Some adviser-level figures are not reported; fund disclosures appear below when available.
SUGAR LAND, TX, United States · Form ADV filed Mar 27, 2026
Adviser-level assets, account counts and staffing figures are unavailable in this filing. View the reported fund disclosures below →
Private funds & service providers
9 Private fundsThe count excludes feeder funds. Funds in the latest filing appear first, ordered by reported gross assets. Earlier funds retain their last reported values.
MODI VENTURES TBF II, LPVenture Capital Fund · Last reported Mar 27, 2026$90.1MGross asset value
Form D fundraising filings
Provider details
- Annual audit
- No
- Prime brokers
- No
- Custodians
- No
- Administrator other than the adviser
- Yes
- External marketing
- No
Fund details & source
- Fund ID
- 805-8137498157
- Reported beneficial owners
- 115
- Minimum commitment
- $100K
- Form D file number
- 021-550171
Form ADV 2083687 · Mar 27, 2026 · Schedule D 7.B.(1)
Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Values are the most recently reported in our imported data; the public profile may show a newer filing.
TECH+BIO FUND I, LPPrivate Equity Fund · Last reported Mar 27, 2026$32.7MGross asset value
Form D fundraising filings
No provider names available in this fund's imported disclosure.
Provider details
- Annual audit
- No
- Prime brokers
- No
- Custodians
- No
- Administrator other than the adviser
- No
- External marketing
- No
Fund details & source
- Fund ID
- 805-1060795904
- Reported beneficial owners
- 78
- Minimum commitment
- $100K
- Form D file number
- 021-483776
Form ADV 2083687 · Mar 27, 2026 · Schedule D 7.B.(1)
Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Values are the most recently reported in our imported data; the public profile may show a newer filing.
MODI VENTURES IV SPV, LLCVenture Capital Fund · Last reported Mar 27, 2026$7.42MGross asset value
Form D fundraising filings
No provider names available in this fund's imported disclosure.
Provider details
- Annual audit
- No
- Prime brokers
- No
- Custodians
- No
- Administrator other than the adviser
- No
- External marketing
- No
Fund details & source
- Fund ID
- 805-9576503157
- Reported beneficial owners
- 55
- Minimum commitment
- $5K
- Form D file number
- 021-524718
Form ADV 2083687 · Mar 27, 2026 · Schedule D 7.B.(1)
Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Values are the most recently reported in our imported data; the public profile may show a newer filing.
MODI VENTURES KV SPV, LLCVenture Capital Fund · Last reported Mar 27, 2026$5.18MGross asset value
Form D fundraising filings
No provider names available in this fund's imported disclosure.
Provider details
- Annual audit
- No
- Prime brokers
- No
- Custodians
- No
- Administrator other than the adviser
- No
- External marketing
- No
Fund details & source
- Fund ID
- 805-9968028660
- Reported beneficial owners
- 29
- Minimum commitment
- $1K
- Form D file number
- 021-562778
Form ADV 2083687 · Mar 27, 2026 · Schedule D 7.B.(1)
Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Values are the most recently reported in our imported data; the public profile may show a newer filing.
HOUSTON AUSCULTATION GROUP LLCVenture Capital Fund · Last reported Mar 27, 2026$3.57MGross asset value
Form D fundraising filings
Houston Auscultation Group LLC
No provider names available in this fund's imported disclosure.
Provider details
- Annual audit
- No
- Prime brokers
- No
- Custodians
- No
- Administrator other than the adviser
- No
- External marketing
- No
Fund details & source
- Fund ID
- 805-2758292044
- Reported beneficial owners
- 18
- Minimum commitment
- $10K
- Form D file number
- 021-473014
Form ADV 2083687 · Mar 27, 2026 · Schedule D 7.B.(1)
Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Values are the most recently reported in our imported data; the public profile may show a newer filing.
MODI VENTURES V SPV, LLCVenture Capital Fund · Last reported Mar 27, 2026$2.21MGross asset value
No provider names available in this fund's imported disclosure.
Provider details
- Annual audit
- No
- Prime brokers
- No
- Custodians
- No
- Administrator other than the adviser
- No
- External marketing
- No
Fund details & source
- Fund ID
- 805-6663459622
- Reported beneficial owners
- 20
- Minimum commitment
- $5K
Form ADV 2083687 · Mar 27, 2026 · Schedule D 7.B.(1)
Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Values are the most recently reported in our imported data; the public profile may show a newer filing.
MODI VENTURES I SPV, LLCVenture Capital Fund · Last reported Mar 27, 2026$1.94MGross asset value
No provider names available in this fund's imported disclosure.
Provider details
- Annual audit
- No
- Prime brokers
- No
- Custodians
- No
- Administrator other than the adviser
- No
- External marketing
- No
Fund details & source
- Fund ID
- 805-8106069955
- Reported beneficial owners
- 24
- Minimum commitment
- $4.9K
Form ADV 2083687 · Mar 27, 2026 · Schedule D 7.B.(1)
Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Values are the most recently reported in our imported data; the public profile may show a newer filing.
Services & filing details
Most recent filing: Mar 27, 2026. View historical filings
Reported services
Not reported in these imported fields
Compensation
Not reported in these imported fields
Principal office
225 MATLAGE WAY #1778SUGAR LAND, TX, 77487, United States
CRD 326025
Filing source
Form ADV 2083687 · Mar 27, 2026 · Items 1 & 5
Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Values are the most recently reported in our imported data; the public profile may show a newer filing.