Investment adviser · CRD 322067
MOUNT GREY CAPITAL, LLC
Exempt reporting adviser (ERA)
Exempt reporting advisers use a shorter Form ADV report. Some adviser-level figures are not reported; fund disclosures appear below when available.
· Form ADV filed Mar 11, 2026
Adviser-level assets, account counts and staffing figures are unavailable in this filing. View the reported fund disclosures below →
Private funds & service providers
1 Private fundThe count excludes feeder funds. Funds in the latest filing appear first, ordered by reported gross assets. Earlier funds retain their last reported values.
MOUNT GREY PARTNERS LPHedge Fund · Last reported Mar 11, 2026$60.3MGross asset value
Form D fundraising filings
Provider details
- Annual audit
- Yes
- Prime brokers
- Yes
- Custodians
- Yes
- Administrator other than the adviser
- Yes
- External marketing
- No
EISNERAMPER LLP
PCAOB 274
MORGAN STANLEY & CO. LLC
SEC 8-15869
MORGAN STANLEY & CO. LLC
CRD 8209 · SEC 8-15869
Fund details & source
- Fund ID
- 805-7326305370
- Reported beneficial owners
- 34
- Minimum commitment
- $500K
- Form D file number
- 021-448554
Form ADV 2053024 · Mar 11, 2026 · Schedule D 7.B.(1)
Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Values are the most recently reported in our imported data; the public profile may show a newer filing.
Services & filing details
Most recent filing: Mar 11, 2026. View historical filings
Reported services
Not reported in these imported fields
Compensation
Not reported in these imported fields
Principal office
CRD 322067
Filing source
Form ADV 2053024 · Mar 11, 2026 · Items 1 & 5
Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Values are the most recently reported in our imported data; the public profile may show a newer filing.