Investment adviser · CRD 339489
OVERMATCH VENTURES MANAGEMENT LLC
Exempt reporting adviser (ERA)
Exempt reporting advisers use a shorter Form ADV report. Some adviser-level figures are not reported; fund disclosures appear below when available.
AUSTIN, TX, United States · Form ADV filed Mar 27, 2026
Adviser-level assets, account counts and staffing figures are unavailable in this filing. View the reported fund disclosures below →
Private funds & service providers
17 Private fundsThe count excludes feeder funds. Funds in the latest filing appear first, ordered by reported gross assets. Earlier funds retain their last reported values.
OVERMATCH SARONIC SPV LLCVenture Capital Fund · Last reported Mar 27, 2026$11.8MGross asset value
Form D fundraising filings
Provider details
- Annual audit
- Yes
- Prime brokers
- No
- Custodians
- Yes
- Administrator other than the adviser
- No
- External marketing
- No
BDO USA, LLP
PCAOB 243
Fund details & source
- Fund ID
- 805-1611382798
- Reported beneficial owners
- 33
- Minimum commitment
- $10K
- Form D file number
- 021-518337
Form ADV 2076950 · Mar 27, 2026 · Schedule D 7.B.(1)
Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Values are the most recently reported in our imported data; the public profile may show a newer filing.
OVERMATCH EARTH AI SPV LLCVenture Capital Fund · Last reported Mar 27, 2026$10.5MGross asset value
Form D fundraising filings
Provider details
- Annual audit
- Yes
- Prime brokers
- No
- Custodians
- Yes
- Administrator other than the adviser
- Yes
- External marketing
- No
BDO USA, LLP
PCAOB 243
Fund details & source
- Fund ID
- 805-2550163653
- Reported beneficial owners
- 74
- Minimum commitment
- $15K
- Form D file number
- 021-561917
Form ADV 2076950 · Mar 27, 2026 · Schedule D 7.B.(1)
Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Values are the most recently reported in our imported data; the public profile may show a newer filing.
OVERMATCH APEX SPV LLCVenture Capital Fund · Last reported Mar 27, 2026$10MGross asset value
Provider details
- Annual audit
- Yes
- Prime brokers
- No
- Custodians
- Yes
- Administrator other than the adviser
- Yes
- External marketing
- No
BDO USA, LLP
PCAOB 243
Fund details & source
- Fund ID
- 805-2510581278
- Reported beneficial owners
- 1
- Minimum commitment
- $2.5M
Form ADV 2076950 · Mar 27, 2026 · Schedule D 7.B.(1)
Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Values are the most recently reported in our imported data; the public profile may show a newer filing.
OVERMATCH EXOWATT SPV LLCVenture Capital Fund · Last reported Mar 27, 2026$6MGross asset value
Form D fundraising filings
Provider details
- Annual audit
- Yes
- Prime brokers
- No
- Custodians
- Yes
- Administrator other than the adviser
- Yes
- External marketing
- No
BDO USA, LLP
PCAOB 243
Fund details & source
- Fund ID
- 805-2531360453
- Reported beneficial owners
- 71
- Minimum commitment
- $10K
- Form D file number
- 021-552006
Form ADV 2076950 · Mar 27, 2026 · Schedule D 7.B.(1)
Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Values are the most recently reported in our imported data; the public profile may show a newer filing.
OVERMATCH EXOWATT SPV 2 LLCVenture Capital Fund · Last reported Mar 27, 2026$5MGross asset value
Form D fundraising filings
Provider details
- Annual audit
- Yes
- Prime brokers
- No
- Custodians
- Yes
- Administrator other than the adviser
- Yes
- External marketing
- No
BDO USA, LLP
PCAOB 243
Fund details & source
- Fund ID
- 805-2629208726
- Reported beneficial owners
- 45
- Minimum commitment
- $5K
- Form D file number
- 021-558990
Form ADV 2076950 · Mar 27, 2026 · Schedule D 7.B.(1)
Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Values are the most recently reported in our imported data; the public profile may show a newer filing.
OVERMATCH SARONIC SPV C LLCVenture Capital Fund · Last reported Mar 27, 2026$4.03MGross asset value
Form D fundraising filings
Provider details
- Annual audit
- Yes
- Prime brokers
- No
- Custodians
- Yes
- Administrator other than the adviser
- Yes
- External marketing
- No
BDO USA, LLP
PCAOB 243
Fund details & source
- Fund ID
- 805-2047720706
- Reported beneficial owners
- 38
- Minimum commitment
- $10K
- Form D file number
- 021-538370
Form ADV 2076950 · Mar 27, 2026 · Schedule D 7.B.(1)
Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Values are the most recently reported in our imported data; the public profile may show a newer filing.
OVERMATCH ICON SPV PART SEIS LLCVenture Capital Fund · Last reported Mar 27, 2026$3.68MGross asset value
Form D fundraising filings
Overmatch ICON SPV Part Seis LLC
Provider details
- Annual audit
- Yes
- Prime brokers
- No
- Custodians
- Yes
- Administrator other than the adviser
- No
- External marketing
- No
BDO USA, LLP
PCAOB 243
Fund details & source
- Fund ID
- 805-5163261867
- Reported beneficial owners
- 75
- Minimum commitment
- $10K
- Form D file number
- 021-537828
Form ADV 2076950 · Mar 27, 2026 · Schedule D 7.B.(1)
Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Values are the most recently reported in our imported data; the public profile may show a newer filing.
Services & filing details
Most recent filing: Mar 27, 2026. View historical filings
Reported services
Not reported in these imported fields
Compensation
Not reported in these imported fields
Principal office
6109 TURTLE POINT DRIVEAUSTIN, TX, 78746, United States
CRD 339489
Filing source
Form ADV 2076950 · Mar 27, 2026 · Items 1 & 5
Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Values are the most recently reported in our imported data; the public profile may show a newer filing.