Investment adviser · CRD 328818

PIF EQUITY PARTNERS, LLC

Exempt reporting adviser (ERA)

Exempt reporting advisers use a shorter Form ADV report. Some adviser-level figures are not reported; fund disclosures appear below when available.

LAFAYETTE, CO, United States · Form ADV filed Mar 26, 2026

Adviser-level assets, account counts and staffing figures are unavailable in this filing. View the reported fund disclosures below →

Private funds & service providers

1 Private fund

The count excludes feeder funds. Funds in the latest filing appear first, ordered by reported gross assets. Earlier funds retain their last reported values.

PERENNIAL INFRASTRUCTURE FUND I LPPrivate Equity Fund · Last reported Mar 26, 2026$143MGross asset value

Form D fundraising filings

Perennial Infrastructure Fund I, LP

Fund administrator TMF GROUP CARLSBAD, California, United States Investor statements: Yes (provided to all investors) Related to adviser: No
Auditor KPMG DENVER, Colorado, United States
Custodian CITIZENS PRIVATE BANK PROVIDENCE, Rhode Island, United States Related to adviser: No
Marketer FINALIS SECURITIES LLC NEW YORK, New York, United States Related to adviser: No
Provider details
Annual audit
Yes
Prime brokers
No
Custodians
Yes
Administrator other than the adviser
Yes
External marketing
Yes

KPMG
PCAOB 85

FINALIS SECURITIES LLC
CRD 305908 · SEC 8-70425

Fund details & source
Fund ID
805-3506026429
Reported beneficial owners
85
Minimum commitment
$30K
Form D file number
021-518636

Form ADV 2083879 · Mar 26, 2026 · Schedule D 7.B.(1)

Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Values are the most recently reported in our imported data; the public profile may show a newer filing.

Services & filing details

Most recent filing: Mar 26, 2026. View historical filings

Reported services

Not reported in these imported fields

Compensation

Not reported in these imported fields

Principal office

337 E. SIMPSON ST., SUITE 100
LAFAYETTE, CO, 80026, United States

CRD 328818

Filing source

Form ADV 2083879 · Mar 26, 2026 · Items 1 & 5

Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Values are the most recently reported in our imported data; the public profile may show a newer filing.