Investment adviser · CRD 329421
SARA CAPITAL PARTNERS MANAGEMENT, LP
Exempt reporting adviser (ERA)
Exempt reporting advisers use a shorter Form ADV report. Some adviser-level figures are not reported; fund disclosures appear below when available.
· Form ADV filed Feb 2, 2026
Adviser-level assets, account counts and staffing figures are unavailable in this filing. View the reported fund disclosures below →
Private funds & service providers
3 Private fundsThe count excludes feeder funds. Funds in the latest filing appear first, ordered by reported gross assets. Earlier funds retain their last reported values.
SARA CAPITAL PARTNERS FUND I, LPPrivate Equity Fund · Last reported Feb 2, 2026$27.3MGross asset value
Form D fundraising filings
Sara Capital Partners Fund I, LP
Provider details
- Annual audit
- Yes
- Prime brokers
- No
- Custodians
- Yes
- Administrator other than the adviser
- Yes
- External marketing
- No
WEAVER AND TIDWELL, L.L.P.
PCAOB 419
Fund details & source
- Fund ID
- 805-9406952236
- Reported beneficial owners
- 3
- Minimum commitment
- $0
- Form D file number
- 021-495931
Form ADV 2039221 · Feb 2, 2026 · Schedule D 7.B.(1)
Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Values are the most recently reported in our imported data; the public profile may show a newer filing.
SARA CAPITAL PARTNERS PD, LLCPrivate Equity Fund · Last reported Feb 2, 2026$4.83MGross asset value
Form D fundraising filings
Provider details
- Annual audit
- No
- Prime brokers
- No
- Custodians
- Yes
- Administrator other than the adviser
- Yes
- External marketing
- No
Fund details & source
- Fund ID
- 805-9335879256
- Reported beneficial owners
- 10
- Minimum commitment
- $0
- Form D file number
- 021-512635
Form ADV 2039221 · Feb 2, 2026 · Schedule D 7.B.(1)
Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Values are the most recently reported in our imported data; the public profile may show a newer filing.
SARA CAPITAL PARTNERS PD II, LLCPrivate Equity Fund · Last reported Feb 2, 2026$100KGross asset value
Form D fundraising filings
Sara Capital Partners PD II, LLC
Provider details
- Annual audit
- No
- Prime brokers
- No
- Custodians
- Yes
- Administrator other than the adviser
- Yes
- External marketing
- No
Fund details & source
- Fund ID
- 805-4482775153
- Reported beneficial owners
- 13
- Minimum commitment
- $0
- Form D file number
- 021-551646
Form ADV 2039221 · Feb 2, 2026 · Schedule D 7.B.(1)
Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Values are the most recently reported in our imported data; the public profile may show a newer filing.
Services & filing details
Most recent filing: Feb 2, 2026. View historical filings
Reported services
Not reported in these imported fields
Compensation
Not reported in these imported fields
Principal office
CRD 329421
Filing source
Form ADV 2039221 · Feb 2, 2026 · Items 1 & 5
Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Values are the most recently reported in our imported data; the public profile may show a newer filing.