Investment adviser · CRD 312214

SERENITY ALTERNATIVE INVESTMENT MANAGEMENT, LLC

Exempt reporting adviser (ERA)

Exempt reporting advisers use a shorter Form ADV report. Some adviser-level figures are not reported; fund disclosures appear below when available.

ARVADA, CO, United States · Form ADV filed Feb 15, 2024

Adviser-level assets, account counts and staffing figures are unavailable in this filing. View the reported fund disclosures below →

Private funds & service providers

1 Private fund

The count excludes feeder funds. Funds in the latest filing appear first, ordered by reported gross assets. Earlier funds retain their last reported values.

SERENITY ALTERNATIVE INVESTMENTS FUND I, LPHedge Fund · Last reported Feb 15, 2024$6.77MGross asset value

Form D fundraising filings

Serenity Alternative Investments Fund I, LP

Fund administrator NAV CONSULTING, INC. OAKBROOK TERRACE, Illinois, United States Investor statements: Yes (provided to all investors) Related to adviser: No
Auditor WIPFLI LLP LINCOLNSHIRE, Illinois, United States
Custodian PERSHING LLC JERSEY CITY, New Jersey, United States Related to adviser: No
Marketer BLUE SAND SECURITIES LLC ASHTON, Maryland, United States Related to adviser: No
Prime broker STONEX FINANCIAL INC. ALPHARETTA, Georgia, United States
Provider details
Annual audit
Yes
Prime brokers
Yes
Custodians
Yes
Administrator other than the adviser
Yes
External marketing
Yes

WIPFLI LLP
PCAOB 344

PERSHING LLC
SEC 8-17574

BLUE SAND SECURITIES LLC
CRD 142976 · SEC 8-67514

STONEX FINANCIAL INC.
CRD 45993 · SEC 8-51269

Fund details & source
Fund ID
805-9545210583
Reported beneficial owners
13
Minimum commitment
$250K
Form D file number
021-255856

Form ADV 1819554 · Feb 15, 2024 · Schedule D 7.B.(1)

Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Values are the most recently reported in our imported data; the public profile may show a newer filing.

Services & filing details

Most recent filing: Feb 15, 2024. View historical filings

Reported services

Not reported in these imported fields

Compensation

Not reported in these imported fields

Principal office

7878 WADSWORTH BLVD, SUITE 350
ARVADA, CO, 80003, United States

CRD 312214

Filing source

Form ADV 1819554 · Feb 15, 2024 · Items 1 & 5

Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Values are the most recently reported in our imported data; the public profile may show a newer filing.