Investment adviser · CRD 305909
SQUADRA VENTURES
Exempt reporting adviser (ERA)
Exempt reporting advisers use a shorter Form ADV report. Some adviser-level figures are not reported; fund disclosures appear below when available.
SQUADRA MANAGEMENT, LLC
BALTIMORE, MD, United States · Form ADV filed Mar 30, 2026
Adviser-level assets, account counts and staffing figures are unavailable in this filing. View the reported fund disclosures below →
Private funds & service providers
3 Private fundsThe count excludes feeder funds. Funds in the latest filing appear first, ordered by reported gross assets. Earlier funds retain their last reported values.
SQUADRA VENTURES II, LPVenture Capital Fund · Last reported Mar 30, 2026$162MGross asset value
Form D fundraising filings
Provider details
- Annual audit
- Yes
- Prime brokers
- No
- Custodians
- No
- Administrator other than the adviser
- Yes
- External marketing
- Yes
RSM US LLP
PCAOB 49
Fund details & source
- Fund ID
- 805-7400005915
- Reported beneficial owners
- 200
- Minimum commitment
- $250K
- Form D file number
- 021-432005
Form ADV 2044232 · Mar 30, 2026 · Schedule D 7.B.(1)
Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Values are the most recently reported in our imported data; the public profile may show a newer filing.
SQUADRA VENTURES I, LPVenture Capital Fund · Last reported Mar 30, 2026$67.2MGross asset value
Form D fundraising filings
Provider details
- Annual audit
- Yes
- Prime brokers
- No
- Custodians
- No
- Administrator other than the adviser
- Yes
- External marketing
- No
RSM US LLP
PCAOB 49
Fund details & source
- Fund ID
- 805-4065613506
- Reported beneficial owners
- 88
- Minimum commitment
- $250K
- Form D file number
- 021-347983
Form ADV 2044232 · Mar 30, 2026 · Schedule D 7.B.(1)
Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Values are the most recently reported in our imported data; the public profile may show a newer filing.
SQUADRA VENTURES III, LPVenture Capital Fund · Last reported Mar 30, 2026$25MGross asset value
Form D fundraising filings
Provider details
- Annual audit
- Yes
- Prime brokers
- No
- Custodians
- No
- Administrator other than the adviser
- Yes
- External marketing
- Yes
CROWE LLP
PCAOB 173
Fund details & source
- Fund ID
- 805-3286527986
- Reported beneficial owners
- 8
- Minimum commitment
- $1M
- Form D file number
- 021-577846
Form ADV 2044232 · Mar 30, 2026 · Schedule D 7.B.(1)
Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Values are the most recently reported in our imported data; the public profile may show a newer filing.
Services & filing details
Most recent filing: Mar 30, 2026. View historical filings
Reported services
Not reported in these imported fields
Compensation
Not reported in these imported fields
Principal office
1 VILLAGE SQUARE, SUITE 150BALTIMORE, MD, 21210, United States
CRD 305909
Filing source
Form ADV 2044232 · Mar 30, 2026 · Items 1 & 5
Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Values are the most recently reported in our imported data; the public profile may show a newer filing.