Investment adviser · CRD 281698
STEPSTONE GROUP REAL ESTATE LP
Investment adviser filing (IA)
LA JOLLA, CA, United States · Form ADV filed Jul 30, 2026
- Regulatory AUM
- $17.2B Form ADV · Item 5.F
- Client accounts
- 67 Accounts, not individual clients
- Employees
- 117 Reported in this filing
- Advisory professionals
- 95 Investment advisory functions
Who they report serving
Form ADV · Item 5.DClient types and their share of reported regulatory assets.
| Client type | Clients | Regulatory assets | Share of AUM |
|---|---|---|---|
| Pooled investment vehicles | 61 | $15,879,181,441 | 92.3% |
| Retirement plans | 7 | $1,317,717,112 | 7.7% |
| Government entities | 11 | $15,668,077 | 0.1% |
| Banks & thrifts | Fewer than 5 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Other investment advisers | Fewer than 5 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Insurance companies | Fewer than 5 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Sovereign wealth & foreign institutions | Fewer than 5 | Not reported | Not reported |
Filing source
Form ADV 2122461 · Jul 30, 2026 · Item 5.D
Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Values are the most recently reported in our imported data; the public profile may show a newer filing.
Private funds & service providers
50+ Private fundsThe count excludes feeder funds. Funds in the latest filing appear first, ordered by reported gross assets. Earlier funds retain their last reported values.
Browse the first 49 funds across 7 pages.
SIDF ACTIVE 2 LPReal Estate Fund · Last reported Jul 30, 2026$44.6MGross asset value
Provider details
- Annual audit
- Yes
- Prime brokers
- No
- Custodians
- Yes
- Administrator other than the adviser
- Yes
- External marketing
- No
ERNST & YOUNG LLP
PCAOB 42
Fund details & source
- Fund ID
- 805-7686550653
- Reported beneficial owners
- 2
- Minimum commitment
- $24.7M
Form ADV 2122461 · Jul 30, 2026 · Schedule D 7.B.(1)
Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Values are the most recently reported in our imported data; the public profile may show a newer filing.
SREP IV ACRE INVESTCO (CIV) LPReal Estate Fund · Last reported Jul 30, 2026$35.4MGross asset value
Provider details
- Annual audit
- Yes
- Prime brokers
- No
- Custodians
- Yes
- Administrator other than the adviser
- Yes
- External marketing
- No
ERNST & YOUNG LLP
PCAOB 42
Fund details & source
- Fund ID
- 805-5940290109
- Reported beneficial owners
- 2
- Minimum commitment
- $40M
Form ADV 2122461 · Jul 30, 2026 · Schedule D 7.B.(1)
Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Values are the most recently reported in our imported data; the public profile may show a newer filing.
SRE IV IGNITE INVESTCO UPSIZE (CIV), LPReal Estate Fund · Last reported Jul 30, 2026$25.2MGross asset value
Form D fundraising filings
SRE IV Ignite Upsize InvestCo (CIV), LP
Provider details
- Annual audit
- Yes
- Prime brokers
- No
- Custodians
- Yes
- Administrator other than the adviser
- Yes
- External marketing
- No
ERNST & YOUNG LLP
PCAOB 42
Fund details & source
- Fund ID
- 805-3942983313
- Reported beneficial owners
- 7
- Minimum commitment
- $0
- Form D file number
- 021-556746
Form ADV 2122461 · Jul 30, 2026 · Schedule D 7.B.(1)
Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Values are the most recently reported in our imported data; the public profile may show a newer filing.
SRE CARE PROPCO UPSIZE - INVESTCO, LPReal Estate Fund · Last reported Jul 30, 2026$18.8MGross asset value
Form D fundraising filings
SRE Care PropCo Upsize - Investco, L.P.
Provider details
- Annual audit
- Yes
- Prime brokers
- No
- Custodians
- Yes
- Administrator other than the adviser
- Yes
- External marketing
- No
ERNST & YOUNG LLP
PCAOB 42
Fund details & source
- Fund ID
- 805-2260415916
- Reported beneficial owners
- 10
- Minimum commitment
- $13.8M
- Form D file number
- 021-352842
Form ADV 2122461 · Jul 30, 2026 · Schedule D 7.B.(1)
Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Values are the most recently reported in our imported data; the public profile may show a newer filing.
REAL ESTATE INTERNATIONAL PARTNERSHIP FUND, I, LPReal Estate Fund · Last reported Jul 30, 2026$15.5MGross asset value
Feeder funds
- MFIRE CAYMAN, L.P.
Provider details
- Annual audit
- Yes
- Prime brokers
- No
- Custodians
- Yes
- Administrator other than the adviser
- No
- External marketing
- No
ERNST & YOUNG LLP
PCAOB 42
Fund details & source
- Fund ID
- 805-5960184070
- Reported beneficial owners
- 23
- Minimum commitment
- $10K
- Form D file number
- 021-130583
Form ADV 2122461 · Jul 30, 2026 · Schedule D 7.B.(1)
Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Values are the most recently reported in our imported data; the public profile may show a newer filing.
SRE PRESERVATION INVESTCO, LPReal Estate Fund · Last reported Jul 30, 2026$14.2MGross asset value
Provider details
- Annual audit
- Yes
- Prime brokers
- No
- Custodians
- Yes
- Administrator other than the adviser
- Yes
- External marketing
- No
ERNST & YOUNG LLP
PCAOB 42
Fund details & source
- Fund ID
- 805-5757860490
- Reported beneficial owners
- 12
- Minimum commitment
- $1.5M
Form ADV 2122461 · Jul 30, 2026 · Schedule D 7.B.(1)
Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Values are the most recently reported in our imported data; the public profile may show a newer filing.
REAL ESTATE GLOBAL PARTNERSHIP FUND II, LPReal Estate Fund · Last reported Jul 30, 2026$12.6MGross asset value
Provider details
- Annual audit
- Yes
- Prime brokers
- No
- Custodians
- Yes
- Administrator other than the adviser
- No
- External marketing
- No
ERNST & YOUNG LLP
PCAOB 42
Fund details & source
- Fund ID
- 805-3729904966
- Reported beneficial owners
- 16
- Minimum commitment
- $200K
- Form D file number
- 021-176651
Form ADV 2122461 · Jul 30, 2026 · Schedule D 7.B.(1)
Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Values are the most recently reported in our imported data; the public profile may show a newer filing.
Services & filing details
Most recent filing: Jul 30, 2026. View historical filings
Reported services
Pooled investment vehicle management · Business portfolio management · Pension consulting · Selection of other advisers
Compensation
Percentage of assets · Fixed · Performance-based
Principal office
4225 EXECUTIVE SQUARE, SUITE 1600LA JOLLA, CA, 92037, United States
CRD 281698
Filing source
Form ADV 2122461 · Jul 30, 2026 · Items 1 & 5
Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Values are the most recently reported in our imported data; the public profile may show a newer filing.