Investment adviser · CRD 330694

VAULT FUND LP

Exempt reporting adviser (ERA)

Exempt reporting advisers use a shorter Form ADV report. Some adviser-level figures are not reported; fund disclosures appear below when available.

BOULDER, CO, United States · Form ADV filed Mar 31, 2026

Adviser-level assets, account counts and staffing figures are unavailable in this filing. View the reported fund disclosures below →

Private funds & service providers

2 Private funds

The count excludes feeder funds. Funds in the latest filing appear first, ordered by reported gross assets. Earlier funds retain their last reported values.

VAULT FUND I LPVenture Capital Fund · Last reported Mar 31, 2026$20.4MGross asset value

Form D fundraising filings

Vault Fund I LP

Fund administrator VECTOR AIS, LLC SAN FRANCISCO, California, United States Investor statements: Yes (provided to all investors) Related to adviser: No
Auditor FRANK, RIMERMAN + CO. LLP SAN JOSE, California, United States
Provider details
Annual audit
Yes
Prime brokers
No
Custodians
No
Administrator other than the adviser
Yes
External marketing
No

FRANK, RIMERMAN + CO. LLP
PCAOB 1596

Fund details & source
Fund ID
805-1233497009
Reported beneficial owners
50
Minimum commitment
$500K
Form D file number
021-423588

Form ADV 2084247 · Mar 31, 2026 · Schedule D 7.B.(1)

Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Values are the most recently reported in our imported data; the public profile may show a newer filing.

VAULT FUND II LPVenture Capital Fund · Last reported Mar 31, 2026$9.6MGross asset value

Form D fundraising filings

Vault Fund II LP

Fund administrator VECTOR AIS, LLC SAN FRANCISCO, California, United States Investor statements: Yes (provided to all investors) Related to adviser: No
Auditor FRANK, RIMERMAN + CO. LLP SAN JOSE, California, United States
Provider details
Annual audit
Yes
Prime brokers
No
Custodians
No
Administrator other than the adviser
Yes
External marketing
No

FRANK, RIMERMAN + CO. LLP
PCAOB 1596

Fund details & source
Fund ID
805-1145952256
Reported beneficial owners
10
Minimum commitment
$250K
Form D file number
021-559815

Form ADV 2084247 · Mar 31, 2026 · Schedule D 7.B.(1)

Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Values are the most recently reported in our imported data; the public profile may show a newer filing.

Services & filing details

Most recent filing: Mar 31, 2026. View historical filings

Reported services

Not reported in these imported fields

Compensation

Not reported in these imported fields

Principal office

1601 29TH STREET, SUITE 1292 (#1121)
BOULDER, CO, 80301, United States

CRD 330694

Filing source

Form ADV 2084247 · Mar 31, 2026 · Items 1 & 5

Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Values are the most recently reported in our imported data; the public profile may show a newer filing.