Investment adviser · CRD 301703

VERADACE CAPITAL MANAGEMENT

Exempt reporting adviser (ERA)

Exempt reporting advisers use a shorter Form ADV report. Some adviser-level figures are not reported; fund disclosures appear below when available.

VERADACE CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC

DALLAS, TX, United States · Form ADV filed Apr 9, 2026

Adviser-level assets, account counts and staffing figures are unavailable in this filing. View the reported fund disclosures below →

Private funds & service providers

1 Private fund

The count excludes feeder funds. Funds in the latest filing appear first, ordered by reported gross assets. Earlier funds retain their last reported values.

VERADACE PARTNERS, LPHedge Fund · Last reported Apr 9, 2026$144MGross asset value

Form D fundraising filings

Veradace Partners LP

Fund administrator NAV CONSULTING OAKBROOK TERRACE, Illinois, United States Investor statements: Yes (provided to all investors) Related to adviser: No
Auditor COHNREZNICK LLP LOS ANGELES, California, United States
Custodian FIRST REPUBLIC BANK SANTA MONICA, California, United States Related to adviser: No
Custodian INTERACTIVE BROKERS LLC GREENWICH, Connecticut, United States Related to adviser: No
Prime broker INTERACTIVE BROKERS LLC GREENWICH, Connecticut, United States
Provider details
Annual audit
Yes
Prime brokers
Yes
Custodians
Yes
Administrator other than the adviser
Yes
External marketing
No

COHNREZNICK LLP
PCAOB 596

FIRST REPUBLIC BANK
LEI YWC0TIKBQM2JV8L4IV08

INTERACTIVE BROKERS LLC
SEC 8-47257

INTERACTIVE BROKERS LLC
CRD 36418 · SEC 8-47257

Fund details & source
Fund ID
805-4346202094
Reported beneficial owners
31
Minimum commitment
$1M
Form D file number
021-343011

Form ADV 2093307 · Apr 9, 2026 · Schedule D 7.B.(1)

Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Values are the most recently reported in our imported data; the public profile may show a newer filing.

Services & filing details

Most recent filing: Apr 9, 2026. View historical filings

Reported services

Not reported in these imported fields

Compensation

Not reported in these imported fields

Principal office

3889 MAPLE AVE, SUITE 220
DALLAS, TX, 75219, United States

CRD 301703

Filing source

Form ADV 2093307 · Apr 9, 2026 · Items 1 & 5

Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Values are the most recently reported in our imported data; the public profile may show a newer filing.