Form D · Other Investment Fund
ACADIAN ADR FUND, LLC
Boston, MA · CIK 0001452107
Offering snapshot reported Dec 27, 2023 · SEC filing
- Reported sold
- $2.48K Indefinite offering
- Investors reported
- 1 Form D · investor count
- Minimum accepted
- $1M Reported outside-investor minimum
- First sale
- Aug 18, 2023 As reported in this filing
What changed?
Latest filing versus its linked predecessor, where available.
No comparable changes in the displayed metrics.
Filing history
Scroll to see all columns →
| Filed | Filing type | Reported sold | Change vs linked filing | Investors | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Dec 27, 2023 | Initial | $2,476 | No comparison | 1 | SEC filing |
| Feb 17, 2012 | Amendment | $37,773,753 | $0vs Feb 17, 2011 | 6 | SEC filing |
| Feb 17, 2011 | Amendment | $37,773,753 | $18,000,000vs Feb 17, 2010 | 6 | SEC filing |
| Feb 17, 2010 | Amendment | $19,773,753 | $11,600,000vs Dec 2, 2009 | 4 | SEC filing |
| Dec 2, 2009 | Amendment | $8,173,753 | No comparison | 2 | SEC filing |
| Dec 8, 2008 | Paper | Not reported | No comparison | Not reported | SEC filing |
Offering details
- Securities
- Pooled investment fund
- Exemptions
- 06b, 3C, 3C.7
- Duration over one year
- Yes
- Business combination
- No
- Sales commissions
- $0 (estimated)
- Finders' fees
- $0
- Form D file number
- 021-500778
The amount listed above represents an estimate of the total sales commissions to be paid over the course of one year.
Sales compensation recipients
Scroll to see all columns →
| Recipient | CRD | Associated broker-dealer |
|---|---|---|
| Funds Distributor, LLC | 7174 |
Source: Form D, filed Dec 27, 2023. Minimum accepted may differ from a standard advertised minimum.
Fund connections
The linked fund shows its most recently reported ADV details.
Matched by reported Form D file number
ACADIAN ADR FUND LLC
Investment adviser: ACADIAN ASSET MANAGEMENT LLC
- Gross asset value
- $3.93M
- Beneficial owners
- 1
- ADV minimum commitment
- $1M
Reported in Form ADV on Aug 10, 2026. Fund assets and beneficial owners measure different things from Form D sales and investors.
Service providers
Provider details
- Annual audit
- Yes
- Prime brokers
- No
- Custodians
- Yes
- Administrator other than the adviser
- Yes
- External marketing
- No
KPMG LLP
PCAOB 185
Filing source
Form ADV 2125090 · Aug 10, 2026 · Schedule D 7.B.(1), fund 805-9277218510
Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Values are the most recently reported in our imported data; the public profile may show a newer filing.
People & organizations
Current and past Form D appearances. These existing records do not establish a person's current role or uniquely identify them across issuers.
| Name | Reported role |
|---|---|
| N/A Acadian Asset Management Llc | Executive |
| Gary Bergstrom | Executive |
| Brendan Bradley | Executive |
| Charmaine Catania | Executive |
| John Chisholm | Executive |
| Laurent De Greef | Executive |
| Scott P. Dias | Executive |
| Ross Dowd | Executive |
| Churchill Franklin | Executive |
| Ronald Frashure | Executive |
| Mark Minichiello | Executive |
| Raymond Mui | Executive |
| Theodore Noon | Executive |
| Joanna E. Odella | Executive |
| Hunter Smith | Executive |
| Virginia M. Turner | Executive |
| Brian Wolahan | Executive |
| James Wylie | Executive |
| Kelly Young | Executive |
Issuer details
Industry: Pooled Investment Fund (See others in industry)
Address:Boston, MA, 02110