Form D · Other Investment Fund
Acadian Non-US All Cap Equity Fund, USD Hedged, LLC
Boston, MA · CIK 0001642619
Offering snapshot reported Feb 2, 2026 · SEC filing
- Reported sold
- $1.29B Indefinite offering
- Investors reported
- Not reported Form D · investor count
- Minimum accepted
- Not reported Reported outside-investor minimum
- First sale
- Not reported As reported in this filing
What changed?
Latest filing versus its linked predecessor, where available.
No comparable changes in the displayed metrics.
Filing history
Scroll to see all columns →
| Filed | Filing type | Reported sold | Change vs linked filing | Investors | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Feb 2, 2026 | Amendment | $1,285,969,317 | No comparison | Not reported | SEC filing |
| Feb 28, 2025 | Amendment | $1,158,869,317 | $104,580,000vs Mar 1, 2024 | 45 | SEC filing |
| Mar 1, 2024 | Amendment | $1,054,289,317 | $29,690,000vs Mar 2, 2023 | 45 | SEC filing |
| Mar 2, 2023 | Amendment | $1,024,599,317 | $48,350,000vs Jul 11, 2022 | 44 | SEC filing |
| Jul 11, 2022 | Amendment | $976,249,317 | $32,000,000vs Mar 2, 2022 | 44 | SEC filing |
| Mar 2, 2022 | Amendment | $944,249,317 | $7,660,000vs Mar 9, 2021 | 43 | SEC filing |
| Mar 9, 2021 | Amendment | $936,589,317 | $113,155,440vs Mar 12, 2020 | 43 | SEC filing |
| Mar 12, 2020 | Amendment | $823,433,877 | $98,688,836vs Mar 12, 2019 | 41 | SEC filing |
| Mar 12, 2019 | Amendment | $724,745,041 | $175,270,001vs Jun 8, 2018 | 39 | SEC filing |
| Jun 8, 2018 | Amendment | $549,475,040 | $100,000,000vs Apr 12, 2018 | 37 | SEC filing |
| Apr 12, 2018 | Amendment | $449,475,040 | $20,500,000vs Mar 14, 2018 | 35 | SEC filing |
| Mar 14, 2018 | Amendment | $428,975,040 | $113,658,913vs May 30, 2017 | 33 | SEC filing |
| May 30, 2017 | Amendment | $315,316,127 | $114,610,129vs Mar 22, 2017 | 29 | SEC filing |
| Mar 22, 2017 | Amendment | $200,705,998 | $13,307,019vs Nov 7, 2016 | 22 | SEC filing |
| Nov 7, 2016 | Amendment | $187,398,979 | $15,057,000vs Jul 7, 2016 | 19 | SEC filing |
| Jul 7, 2016 | Amendment | $172,341,979 | $18,660,000vs Feb 3, 2016 | 18 | SEC filing |
| Feb 3, 2016 | Amendment | $153,681,979 | $14,965,000vs Sep 14, 2015 | 17 | SEC filing |
| Sep 14, 2015 | Amendment | $138,716,979 | $4,266,000vs Aug 18, 2015 | 16 | SEC filing |
| Aug 18, 2015 | Amendment | $134,450,979 | $13,095,000vs Aug 5, 2015 | 13 | SEC filing |
| Aug 5, 2015 | Amendment | $121,355,979 | $22,562,138vs Jul 7, 2015 | 10 | SEC filing |
| Jul 7, 2015 | Amendment | $98,793,841 | $28,841,884vs Jun 24, 2015 | 6 | SEC filing |
| Jun 24, 2015 | Initial | $69,951,957 | No comparison | 4 | SEC filing |
Offering details
- Securities
- Not reported
- Exemptions
- Not reported
- Duration over one year
- Not reported
- Business combination
- Not reported
- Sales commissions
- Not reported
- Finders' fees
- Not reported
- Form D file number
- 021-242418
Source: Form D, filed Feb 2, 2026. Minimum accepted may differ from a standard advertised minimum.
Fund connections
The linked fund shows its most recently reported ADV details.
Matched by reported Form D file number
ACADIAN NON-US ALL CAP EQUITY FUND,USD HEDGED,LLC
Investment adviser: ACADIAN ASSET MANAGEMENT LLC
- Gross asset value
- $1.02B
- Beneficial owners
- 27
- ADV minimum commitment
- $1M
Reported in Form ADV on Aug 10, 2026. Fund assets and beneficial owners measure different things from Form D sales and investors.
Service providers
Provider details
- Annual audit
- Yes
- Prime brokers
- No
- Custodians
- Yes
- Administrator other than the adviser
- Yes
- External marketing
- No
KPMG LLP
PCAOB 185
Filing source
Form ADV 2125090 · Aug 10, 2026 · Schedule D 7.B.(1), fund 805-6670053000
Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Values are the most recently reported in our imported data; the public profile may show a newer filing.
People & organizations
Current and past Form D appearances. These existing records do not establish a person's current role or uniquely identify them across issuers.
| Name | Reported role |
|---|---|
| N/A Acadian Asset Management Llc | Executive |
| Brendan Bradley | Executive |
| Charmaine Catania | Executive |
| John R. Chisholm | Executive |
| Laurent De Greef | Executive |
| Scott P. Dias | Executive |
| Ross A. Dowd | Executive |
| Churchill Franklin | Executive |
| Mark J. Minichiello | Executive |
| Theodore Noon | Executive |
| Alexandre Voitenok | Executive |
| Kelly Young | Executive |
Issuer details
Industry: Pooled Investment Fund (See others in industry)
Address:Boston, MA, 02110