Form D · Telecommunications
ACTELIS NETWORKS INC
Fremont, CA · CIK 0001141284
Offering snapshot reported Oct 14, 2025 · SEC filing
- Reported sold
- $850K Offering amount: $850K
- Investors reported
- 1 Form D · investor count
- Minimum accepted
- $0 Reported outside-investor minimum
- First sale
- Sep 29, 2025 As reported in this filing
What changed?
Latest filing versus its linked predecessor, where available.
No comparable changes in the displayed metrics.
Filing history
Scroll to see all columns →
| Filed | Filing type | Reported sold | Change vs linked filing | Investors | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Oct 14, 2025 | Initial | $850,000 | No comparison | 1 | SEC filing |
| Oct 14, 2025 | Initial | $0 | No comparison | 1 | SEC filing |
| Sep 15, 2025 | Initial | $2,508,207 | No comparison | 1 | SEC filing |
| Jul 7, 2025 | Initial | $1,000,002 | No comparison | 3 | SEC filing |
| Feb 17, 2016 | Initial | $2,045,000 | No comparison | 21 | SEC filing |
| Mar 11, 2015 | Initial | $3,000,000 | No comparison | 24 | SEC filing |
| Apr 3, 2014 | Initial | $859,529 | No comparison | 25 | SEC filing |
| Jun 24, 2013 | Initial | $1,416,859 | No comparison | 7 | SEC filing |
| Mar 1, 2011 | Initial | $4,500,000 | No comparison | 16 | SEC filing |
| Sep 10, 2009 | Initial | $7,668,036 | No comparison | 20 | SEC filing |
| Mar 25, 2009 | Initial | $4,765,377 | No comparison | Not reported | SEC filing |
| May 9, 2008 | Paper | Not reported | No comparison | Not reported | SEC filing |
| Dec 8, 2006 | Paper | Not reported | No comparison | Not reported | SEC filing |
Offering details
- Securities
- Equity, Option to acquire, Security to be acquired
- Exemptions
- 06b
- Duration over one year
- No
- Business combination
- No
- Sales commissions
- $0
- Finders' fees
- $0
- Form D file number
- 021-560733
The securities were issued in an offering of 871,766 shares of common stock at a purchase price of $0.2125 per share and 3,128,234 pre-funded warrants to purchase common stock at a purchase price of $.2124 per warrant.
Source: Form D, filed Oct 14, 2025. Minimum accepted may differ from a standard advertised minimum.
Fund connections
No confirmed ADV fund connection is available for this issuer.
People & organizations
Current and past Form D appearances. These existing records do not establish a person's current role or uniquely identify them across issuers.
| Name | Reported role |
|---|---|
| Eyal Aharon | Executive |
| Zohar Alon | Director |
| Yaron Altit | Executive |
| Tuvia Barlev | Director, Executive |
| Stephen Cordial | Director, Executive |
| Mark De Vol | Executive |
| Elad Domanovitz | Executive |
| Jere Drummond | Director |
| Yoav Efron | Executive |
| Kamran Elahian | Director |
| Yariv Gilat | Director |
| Hatch Graham | Director |
| Ghia Griarte | Director |
| Bret Harrison | Executive |
| Hemi Kabir | Executive |
| Martin Kaplan | Director |
| Julie Kunstler | Director |
| Gideon Marks | Director |
| Robin Murray | Director |
| Israel Niv | Director |
| Vivek Ragavan | Director, Executive |
| Niel Ransom | Director |
| Frederic Veyssiere | Director |
| Ram Vromen | Director |
| Michal Winkler Solomon | Executive |
Issuer details
Industry: Telecommunications (See others in industry)
Address:
4039 Clipper Court 4039 Clipper Court
Fremont, CA, 94538
Fremont, CA, 94538