Form D · Private Equity Fund
AG Asia Realty Holdings V, L.P.
New York, NY · CIK 0001921685
Offering snapshot reported Apr 22, 2026 · SEC filing
- Reported sold
- $979M Indefinite offering
- Investors reported
- 51 Form D · investor count
- Minimum accepted
- $5M Reported outside-investor minimum
- First sale
- Apr 8, 2022 As reported in this filing
Fundraising history
Reported soldDates are filing dates, not cash receipt dates. Decreases are reported revisions, not evidence of withdrawals. Separate offering histories are not added together.
What changed?
Latest filing versus its linked predecessor, where available.
- Reported sold$828,750,000 → $979,200,000
- Reported investors46 → 51
Filing history
Scroll to see all columns →
| Filed | Filing type | Reported sold | Change vs linked filing | Investors | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Apr 22, 2026 | Amendment | $979,200,000 | $150,450,000vs Apr 21, 2025 | 51 | SEC filing |
| Apr 21, 2025 | Amendment | $828,750,000 | $0vs Apr 19, 2024 | 46 | SEC filing |
| Apr 19, 2024 | Amendment | $828,750,000 | $28,000,000vs Apr 18, 2023 | 46 | SEC filing |
| Apr 18, 2023 | Amendment | $800,750,000 | $500,250,000vs Apr 15, 2022 | 44 | SEC filing |
| Apr 15, 2022 | Initial | $300,500,000 | No comparison | 2 | SEC filing |
Offering details
- Securities
- Pooled investment fund, Other
- Exemptions
- 06b, 3C, 3C.7
- Duration over one year
- Yes
- Business combination
- No
- Sales commissions
- $0
- Finders' fees
- $0
- Form D file number
- 021-442006
Limited Partnership Interests
Sales compensation recipients
Scroll to see all columns →
| Recipient | CRD | Associated broker-dealer |
|---|---|---|
| MPW Capital Advisors Limited | None | |
| IBKS Securities Co., Ltd. | None |
Source: Form D, filed Apr 22, 2026. Minimum accepted may differ from a standard advertised minimum.
Fund connections
The linked fund shows its most recently reported ADV details.
Matched by reported Form D file number
AG ASIA REALTY HOLDINGS V, L.P.
Investment adviser: ANGELO, GORDON & CO., L.P.
- Gross asset value
- Not reported
- Beneficial owners
- Not reported
- ADV minimum commitment
- Not reported
Reported in Form ADV on Aug 24, 2026. Fund assets and beneficial owners measure different things from Form D sales and investors.
Service providers
No provider names available in this fund's imported disclosure.
Provider details
- Annual audit
- Not reported
- Prime brokers
- Not reported
- Custodians
- Not reported
- Administrator other than the adviser
- Not reported
- External marketing
- Not reported
Filing source
Form ADV 2110116 · Aug 24, 2026 · Schedule D 7.B.(1), fund 805-9847276237
Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Values are the most recently reported in our imported data; the public profile may show a newer filing.
People & organizations
Current and past Form D appearances. These existing records do not establish a person's current role or uniquely identify them across issuers.
| Name | Reported role |
|---|---|
| N/A Ag Asia V Llc | Director, Executive, Promoter |
| Josh Baumgarten | Executive |
| Martin Davidson | Executive |
| Jean Baptiste Garcia | Executive |
| Joann Harris | Executive |
| Christopher Moore | Executive |
| Adam Schwartz | Executive |
| Brian Sigman | Executive |
| Frank Stadelmaier | Executive |
| Steven Willmann | Executive |
Issuer details
Industry: Pooled Investment Fund (See others in industry)
Address:New York, NY, 10167