Form D · Private Equity Fund

AG Asset Based Credit Fund Holdings, L.P.

New York, NY · CIK 0001874432

Offering snapshot reported Nov 3, 2025 · SEC filing

Reported sold
$76.2M
Indefinite offering
Investors reported
8
Form D · investor count
Minimum accepted
$5M
Reported outside-investor minimum
First sale
Oct 21, 2021
As reported in this filing

Fundraising history

Reported sold
Reported amount sold by Form D filing date$0$38.1M$76.2MNov 3, 2021: $10,850,000.00Nov 3, 2021Nov 3, 2022: $65,250,000.00Nov 3, 2022Nov 3, 2023: $73,650,000.00Nov 3, 2023Nov 5, 2024: $76,150,000.00Nov 5, 2024Nov 3, 2025: $76,150,000.00Nov 3, 2025

Dates are filing dates, not cash receipt dates. Decreases are reported revisions, not evidence of withdrawals. Separate offering histories are not added together.

What changed?

Latest filing versus its linked predecessor, where available.

No comparable changes in the displayed metrics.

Filing history

Scroll to see all columns →

FiledFiling typeReported soldChange vs linked filingInvestorsSource
Nov 3, 2025Amendment$76,150,000$0vs Nov 5, 20248SEC filing
Nov 5, 2024Amendment$76,150,000$2,500,000vs Nov 3, 20238SEC filing
Nov 3, 2023Amendment$73,650,000$8,400,000vs Nov 3, 20227SEC filing
Nov 3, 2022Amendment$65,250,000$54,400,000vs Nov 3, 20214SEC filing
Nov 3, 2021Initial$10,850,000No comparison4SEC filing

Offering details

Securities
Pooled investment fund, Other
Exemptions
06b, 3C, 3C.7
Duration over one year
Yes
Business combination
No
Sales commissions
$0
Finders' fees
$0
Form D file number
021-419670
Limited Partnership Interests

Sales compensation recipients

Scroll to see all columns →

RecipientCRDAssociated broker-dealer
Brownstone Investment Group LLC43884
Piper Sandler & Co.665

Source: Form D, filed Nov 3, 2025. Minimum accepted may differ from a standard advertised minimum.

Fund connections

The linked fund shows its most recently reported ADV details.

Matched by reported Form D file number

AG ASSET BASED CREDIT FUND HOLDINGS, L.P.

Investment adviser: ANGELO, GORDON & CO., L.P.

Gross asset value
Not reported
Beneficial owners
Not reported
ADV minimum commitment
Not reported

Reported in Form ADV on Aug 24, 2026. Fund assets and beneficial owners measure different things from Form D sales and investors.

Service providers

No provider names available in this fund's imported disclosure.

Provider details
Annual audit
Not reported
Prime brokers
Not reported
Custodians
Not reported
Administrator other than the adviser
Not reported
External marketing
Not reported
Filing source

Form ADV 2110116 · Aug 24, 2026 · Schedule D 7.B.(1), fund 805-9550395055

Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Values are the most recently reported in our imported data; the public profile may show a newer filing.

People & organizations

Current and past Form D appearances. These existing records do not establish a person's current role or uniquely identify them across issuers.

People and organizations reported in Form D filings
NameReported role
N/A Ag Asset Based Credit Gp, Llc Director, Executive, Promoter
Josh Baumgarten Executive
Martin Davidson Executive
Jean Baptiste Garcia Executive
Joann Harris Executive
Christopher Moore Executive
Adam Schwartz Executive
Brian Sigman Executive
Frank Stadelmaier Executive
Steven Willmann Executive

Issuer details

Industry: Pooled Investment Fund (See others in industry)

Address:
C/O Angelo, Gordon & Co., L.P. 245 Park Avenue, 26 Th Floor
New York, NY, 10167