Form D · Private Equity Fund

AG Credit Solutions Fund II, L.P.

New York, NY · CIK 0001874202

Offering snapshot reported Oct 19, 2026 · SEC filing

Reported sold
$1.89B
Indefinite offering
Investors reported
1,212
Form D · investor count
Minimum accepted
$5M
Reported outside-investor minimum
First sale
Sep 30, 2021
As reported in this filing

Fundraising history

Reported sold
Reported amount sold by Form D filing date$0$944M$1.89BOct 14, 2021: $1,392,167,352.00Oct 14, 2021Oct 17, 2022: $1,887,168,102.00Oct 17, 2022Oct 18, 2023: $1,888,168,102.00Oct 18, 2023Oct 16, 2024: $1,888,168,102.00Oct 16, 2024Oct 14, 2025: $1,888,168,102.00Oct 14, 2025Oct 19, 2026: $1,888,168,102.00Oct 19, 2026

Dates are filing dates, not cash receipt dates. Decreases are reported revisions, not evidence of withdrawals. Separate offering histories are not added together.

What changed?

Latest filing versus its linked predecessor, where available.

  • Reported investors1,206 → 1,212

Filing history

Scroll to see all columns →

FiledFiling typeReported soldChange vs linked filingInvestorsSource
Oct 19, 2026Amendment$1,888,168,102$0vs Oct 14, 20251,212SEC filing
Oct 14, 2025Amendment$1,888,168,102$0vs Oct 16, 20241,206SEC filing
Oct 16, 2024Amendment$1,888,168,102$0vs Oct 18, 20231,206SEC filing
Oct 18, 2023Amendment$1,888,168,102$1,000,000vs Oct 17, 20221,206SEC filing
Oct 17, 2022Amendment$1,887,168,102$495,000,750vs Oct 14, 20211,208SEC filing
Oct 14, 2021Initial$1,392,167,352No comparison423SEC filing

Offering details

Securities
Pooled investment fund, Other
Exemptions
06b, 3C, 3C.7
Duration over one year
Yes
Business combination
No
Sales commissions
$2.21M
Finders' fees
$0
Form D file number
021-416878
Limited Partnership Interests

Sales compensation recipients

Scroll to see all columns →

RecipientCRDAssociated broker-dealer
Shinhan Investment CorporationNone
UBS Financial Service Inc.8174

Source: Form D, filed Oct 19, 2026. Minimum accepted may differ from a standard advertised minimum.

Fund connections

The linked fund shows its most recently reported ADV details.

Matched by reported Form D file number

AG CREDIT SOLUTIONS FUND II, L.P.

Investment adviser: ANGELO, GORDON & CO., L.P.

Gross asset value
Not reported
Beneficial owners
Not reported
ADV minimum commitment
Not reported

Reported in Form ADV on Aug 24, 2026. Fund assets and beneficial owners measure different things from Form D sales and investors.

Service providers

No provider names available in this fund's imported disclosure.

Provider details
Annual audit
Not reported
Prime brokers
Not reported
Custodians
Not reported
Administrator other than the adviser
Not reported
External marketing
Not reported
Filing source

Form ADV 2110116 · Aug 24, 2026 · Schedule D 7.B.(1), fund 805-4052492854

Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Values are the most recently reported in our imported data; the public profile may show a newer filing.

People & organizations

Current and past Form D appearances. These existing records do not establish a person's current role or uniquely identify them across issuers.

People and organizations reported in Form D filings
NameReported role
N/A Ag Credit Solutions Fund Ii Gp, Llc Director, Executive, Promoter
Josh Baumgarten Executive
Martin Davidson Executive
Jean Baptiste Garcia Executive
Joann Harris Executive
Christopher Moore Executive
Adam Schwartz Executive
Brian Sigman Executive
Frank Stadelmaier Executive
Steven Willmann Executive

Issuer details

Industry: Pooled Investment Fund (See others in industry)

Address:
C/O Angelo, Gordon & Co., L.P. 245 Park Avenue, 26 Th Floor
New York, NY, 10167