Form D · Private Equity Fund
AG CS Non-U.S. Holdings Fund II, L.P.
New York, NY · CIK 0001874427
Offering snapshot reported Oct 20, 2026 · SEC filing
- Reported sold
- $396M Indefinite offering
- Investors reported
- 85 Form D · investor count
- Minimum accepted
- $5M Reported outside-investor minimum
- First sale
- Sep 30, 2021 As reported in this filing
Fundraising history
Reported soldDates are filing dates, not cash receipt dates. Decreases are reported revisions, not evidence of withdrawals. Separate offering histories are not added together.
What changed?
Latest filing versus its linked predecessor, where available.
- Reported investors83 → 85
Filing history
Scroll to see all columns →
| Filed | Filing type | Reported sold | Change vs linked filing | Investors | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Oct 20, 2026 | Amendment | $395,870,226 | $0vs Oct 17, 2025 | 85 | SEC filing |
| Oct 17, 2025 | Amendment | $395,870,226 | $0vs Oct 18, 2024 | 83 | SEC filing |
| Oct 18, 2024 | Amendment | $395,870,226 | $0vs Oct 18, 2023 | 83 | SEC filing |
| Oct 18, 2023 | Amendment | $395,870,226 | $0vs Oct 17, 2022 | 81 | SEC filing |
| Oct 17, 2022 | Amendment | $395,870,226 | $253,300,000vs Oct 14, 2021 | 81 | SEC filing |
| Oct 14, 2021 | Initial | $142,570,226 | No comparison | 41 | SEC filing |
Offering details
- Securities
- Pooled investment fund, Other
- Exemptions
- 06b, 3C, 3C.7
- Duration over one year
- Yes
- Business combination
- No
- Sales commissions
- $0
- Finders' fees
- $0
- Form D file number
- 021-416850
Limited Partnership Interests
Sales compensation recipients
Scroll to see all columns →
| Recipient | CRD | Associated broker-dealer |
|---|---|---|
| Shinhan Investment Corporation | None | |
| UBS Financial Service Inc. | 8174 |
Source: Form D, filed Oct 20, 2026. Minimum accepted may differ from a standard advertised minimum.
Fund connections
The linked fund shows its most recently reported ADV details.
Matched by reported Form D file number
AG CS NON-U.S. HOLDINGS FUND II, L.P.
Investment adviser: ANGELO, GORDON & CO., L.P.
- Gross asset value
- Not reported
- Beneficial owners
- Not reported
- ADV minimum commitment
- Not reported
Reported in Form ADV on Aug 24, 2026. Fund assets and beneficial owners measure different things from Form D sales and investors.
Service providers
No provider names available in this fund's imported disclosure.
Provider details
- Annual audit
- Not reported
- Prime brokers
- Not reported
- Custodians
- Not reported
- Administrator other than the adviser
- Not reported
- External marketing
- Not reported
Filing source
Form ADV 2110116 · Aug 24, 2026 · Schedule D 7.B.(1), fund 805-9183403290
Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Values are the most recently reported in our imported data; the public profile may show a newer filing.
People & organizations
Current and past Form D appearances. These existing records do not establish a person's current role or uniquely identify them across issuers.
| Name | Reported role |
|---|---|
| N/A Ag Credit Solutions Fund Ii Gp, Llc | Director, Executive, Promoter |
| Josh Baumgarten | Executive |
| Martin Davidson | Executive |
| Jean Baptiste Garcia | Executive |
| Joann Harris | Executive |
| Christopher Moore | Executive |
| Adam Schwartz | Executive |
| Brian Sigman | Executive |
| Frank Stadelmaier | Executive |
| Steven Willmann | Executive |
Issuer details
Industry: Pooled Investment Fund (See others in industry)
Address:New York, NY, 10167