Form D · Private Equity Fund
AG Direct Lending Fund IV, L.P.
New York, NY · CIK 0001796263
Offering snapshot reported Feb 4, 2026 · SEC filing
- Reported sold
- $1.28B Indefinite offering
- Investors reported
- Not reported Form D · investor count
- Minimum accepted
- Not reported Reported outside-investor minimum
- First sale
- Not reported As reported in this filing
What changed?
Latest filing versus its linked predecessor, where available.
No comparable changes in the displayed metrics.
Filing history
Scroll to see all columns →
| Filed | Filing type | Reported sold | Change vs linked filing | Investors | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Feb 4, 2026 | Amendment | $1,281,570,000 | No comparison | Not reported | SEC filing |
| Feb 4, 2025 | Amendment | $1,281,570,000 | $0vs Feb 6, 2024 | 508 | SEC filing |
| Feb 6, 2024 | Amendment | $1,281,570,000 | $0vs Feb 6, 2023 | 510 | SEC filing |
| Feb 6, 2023 | Amendment | $1,281,570,000 | $0vs Feb 4, 2022 | 510 | SEC filing |
| Feb 4, 2022 | Amendment | $1,281,570,000 | $646,120,000vs Feb 3, 2021 | 513 | SEC filing |
| Feb 3, 2021 | Amendment | $635,450,000 | $175,900,000vs Feb 3, 2020 | 234 | SEC filing |
| Feb 3, 2020 | Initial | $459,550,000 | No comparison | 103 | SEC filing |
Offering details
- Securities
- Not reported
- Exemptions
- Not reported
- Duration over one year
- Not reported
- Business combination
- Not reported
- Sales commissions
- Not reported
- Finders' fees
- Not reported
- Form D file number
- 021-359644
Source: Form D, filed Feb 4, 2026. Minimum accepted may differ from a standard advertised minimum.
Fund connections
The linked fund shows its most recently reported ADV details.
Matched by reported Form D file number
AG DIRECT LENDING FUND IV, L.P.
Investment adviser: ANGELO, GORDON & CO., L.P.
- Gross asset value
- $2.01B
- Beneficial owners
- 515
- ADV minimum commitment
- $5M
Reported in Form ADV on Aug 24, 2026. Fund assets and beneficial owners measure different things from Form D sales and investors.
Service providers
Provider details
- Annual audit
- Yes
- Prime brokers
- No
- Custodians
- Yes
- Administrator other than the adviser
- Yes
- External marketing
- No
DELOITTE & TOUCHE LLP
PCAOB 34
BANK OF AMERICA, NATIONAL ASSOCIATION
LEI B4TYDEB6GKMZO031MB27
CNB BANK
LEI 549300NBFK4GO76FTE84
COMPUTERSHARE TRUST COMPANY, NATIONAL ASSOCIATION
LEI 2549001YYB62BVMSAO13
THE BANK OF NEW YORK MELLON CORPORATION
LEI WFLLPEPC7FZXENRZV188
WELLS FARGO BANK, NATIONAL ASSOCIATION
LEI KB1H1DSPRFMYMCUFXT09
Filing source
Form ADV 2110116 · Aug 24, 2026 · Schedule D 7.B.(1), fund 805-8783527277
Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Values are the most recently reported in our imported data; the public profile may show a newer filing.
People & organizations
Current and past Form D appearances. These existing records do not establish a person's current role or uniquely identify them across issuers.
| Name | Reported role |
|---|---|
| N/A Ag Direct Lending Fund Iv Gp Llc | Director, Executive, Promoter |
| Josh Baumgarten | Executive |
| Martin Davidson | Executive |
| Jean Baptiste Garcia | Executive |
| Michael L. Gordon | Executive |
| Joann Harris | Executive |
| Christopher Moore | Executive |
| Adam Schwartz | Executive |
| Brian Sigman | Executive |
| Frank Stadelmaier | Executive |
| Kirk Wickman | Executive |
| Steven Willmann | Executive |
| Forest Wolfe | Executive |
Issuer details
Industry: Pooled Investment Fund (See others in industry)
Address:New York, NY, 10167