Form D · Private Equity Fund

AG DLI IV, L.P.

New York, NY · CIK 0001796261

Offering snapshot reported Feb 5, 2026 · SEC filing

Reported sold
$552M
Indefinite offering
Investors reported
Not reported
Form D · investor count
Minimum accepted
Not reported
Reported outside-investor minimum
First sale
Not reported
As reported in this filing

What changed?

Latest filing versus its linked predecessor, where available.

No comparable changes in the displayed metrics.

Filing history

Scroll to see all columns →

FiledFiling typeReported soldChange vs linked filingInvestorsSource
Feb 5, 2026Amendment$551,589,000No comparisonNot reportedSEC filing
Feb 4, 2025Amendment$551,589,000$0vs Feb 6, 2024143SEC filing
Feb 6, 2024Amendment$551,589,000$0vs Feb 6, 2023143SEC filing
Feb 6, 2023Amendment$551,589,000$0vs Feb 4, 2022143SEC filing
Feb 4, 2022Amendment$551,589,000$389,655,000vs Feb 4, 2021143SEC filing
Feb 4, 2021Amendment$161,934,000$82,534,000vs Feb 4, 202052SEC filing
Feb 4, 2020Initial$79,400,000No comparison18SEC filing

Offering details

Securities
Not reported
Exemptions
Not reported
Duration over one year
Not reported
Business combination
Not reported
Sales commissions
Not reported
Finders' fees
Not reported
Form D file number
021-359660

Source: Form D, filed Feb 5, 2026. Minimum accepted may differ from a standard advertised minimum.

Fund connections

The linked fund shows its most recently reported ADV details.

Matched by reported Form D file number

AG DLI IV, L.P.

Investment adviser: ANGELO, GORDON & CO., L.P.

Gross asset value
Not reported
Beneficial owners
Not reported
ADV minimum commitment
Not reported

Reported in Form ADV on Aug 24, 2026. Fund assets and beneficial owners measure different things from Form D sales and investors.

Service providers

No provider names available in this fund's imported disclosure.

Provider details
Annual audit
Not reported
Prime brokers
Not reported
Custodians
Not reported
Administrator other than the adviser
Not reported
External marketing
Not reported
Filing source

Form ADV 2110116 · Aug 24, 2026 · Schedule D 7.B.(1), fund 805-9378494921

Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Values are the most recently reported in our imported data; the public profile may show a newer filing.

People & organizations

Current and past Form D appearances. These existing records do not establish a person's current role or uniquely identify them across issuers.

People and organizations reported in Form D filings
NameReported role
N/A Ag Direct Lending Fund Iv Gp Llc Director, Executive, Promoter
Josh Baumgarten Executive
Martin Davidson Executive
Jean Baptiste Garcia Executive
Michael L. Gordon Executive
Joann Harris Executive
Christpher Moore Executive
Adam Schwartz Executive
Brian Sigman Executive
Frank Stadelmaier Executive
Kirk Wickman Executive
Steven Willmann Executive
Forest Wolfe Executive

Issuer details

Industry: Pooled Investment Fund (See others in industry)

Address:
C/O Angelo, Gordon & Co., L.P. 245 Park Avenue, 26 Th Floor
New York, NY, 10167