Form D · Private Equity Fund

AG DLI V (Unlevered), L.P.

New York, NY · CIK 0001926916

Offering snapshot reported May 19, 2026 · SEC filing

Reported sold
$733M
Indefinite offering
Investors reported
29
Form D · investor count
Minimum accepted
$5M
Reported outside-investor minimum
First sale
May 4, 2022
As reported in this filing

Fundraising history

Reported sold
Reported amount sold by Form D filing date$0$367M$733MMay 18, 2022: $41,000,000.00May 18, 2022May 17, 2023: $287,000,000.00May 17, 2023May 21, 2024: $442,000,000.00May 21, 2024May 24, 2024: $442,000,000.00May 20, 2025: $490,000,000.00May 20, 2025May 19, 2026: $733,164,398.00May 19, 2026

Dates are filing dates, not cash receipt dates. Decreases are reported revisions, not evidence of withdrawals. Separate offering histories are not added together.

What changed?

Latest filing versus its linked predecessor, where available.

  • Reported sold$490,000,000 → $733,164,398
  • Reported investors15 → 29

Filing history

Scroll to see all columns →

FiledFiling typeReported soldChange vs linked filingInvestorsSource
May 19, 2026Amendment$733,164,398$243,164,398vs May 20, 202529SEC filing
May 20, 2025Amendment$490,000,000$48,000,000vs May 21, 202415SEC filing
May 24, 2024Amendment$442,000,000$0vs May 21, 202414SEC filing
May 21, 2024Amendment$442,000,000$155,000,000vs May 17, 202314SEC filing
May 17, 2023Amendment$287,000,000$246,000,000vs May 18, 20229SEC filing
May 18, 2022Initial$41,000,000No comparison5SEC filing

Offering details

Securities
Pooled investment fund, Other
Exemptions
06b, 3C, 3C.7
Duration over one year
Yes
Business combination
No
Sales commissions
$0
Finders' fees
$0
Form D file number
021-446036
Limited Partnership Interests

Sales compensation recipients

Scroll to see all columns →

RecipientCRDAssociated broker-dealer
BNK Securities Co., LtdNone
Piper Sandler & Co.665
BFinance US LTD.159903

Source: Form D, filed May 19, 2026. Minimum accepted may differ from a standard advertised minimum.

Fund connections

The linked fund shows its most recently reported ADV details.

Matched by reported Form D file number

AG DLI V (UNLEVERED), L.P.

Investment adviser: ANGELO, GORDON & CO., L.P.

Gross asset value
Not reported
Beneficial owners
Not reported
ADV minimum commitment
Not reported

Reported in Form ADV on Aug 24, 2026. Fund assets and beneficial owners measure different things from Form D sales and investors.

Service providers

No provider names available in this fund's imported disclosure.

Provider details
Annual audit
Not reported
Prime brokers
Not reported
Custodians
Not reported
Administrator other than the adviser
Not reported
External marketing
Not reported
Filing source

Form ADV 2110116 · Aug 24, 2026 · Schedule D 7.B.(1), fund 805-3117706207

Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Values are the most recently reported in our imported data; the public profile may show a newer filing.

People & organizations

Current and past Form D appearances. These existing records do not establish a person's current role or uniquely identify them across issuers.

People and organizations reported in Form D filings
NameReported role
N/A Ag Direct Lending Fund V Gp, Llc Director, Executive, Promoter
Josh Baumgarten Executive
Joshua Baumgarten Executive
Martin Davidson Executive
Jean Baptiste Garcia Executive
Joann Harris Executive
Christopher Moore Executive
Adam Schwartz Executive
Brian Sigman Executive
Frank Stadelmaier Executive
Steven Willmann Executive

Issuer details

Industry: Pooled Investment Fund (See others in industry)

Address:
C/O Angelo, Gordon & Co., L.P. 245 Park Avenue, 26 Th Floor
New York, NY, 10167