Form D · Other Investment Fund
AHCO CORE FUND LLC
St. Louis, MO · CIK 0001088968
Offering snapshot reported Aug 21, 2025 · SEC filing
- Reported sold
- $14.1M Indefinite offering
- Investors reported
- Not reported Form D · investor count
- Minimum accepted
- Not reported Reported outside-investor minimum
- First sale
- Not reported As reported in this filing
What changed?
Latest filing versus its linked predecessor, where available.
No comparable changes in the displayed metrics.
Filing history
Scroll to see all columns →
| Filed | Filing type | Reported sold | Change vs linked filing | Investors | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Aug 21, 2025 | Amendment | $14,067,321 | No comparison | Not reported | SEC filing |
| Aug 16, 2024 | Amendment | $14,051,756 | $66,134vs Aug 23, 2023 | 69 | SEC filing |
| Aug 23, 2023 | Amendment | $13,985,622 | $324,227vs Aug 29, 2022 | 69 | SEC filing |
| Aug 29, 2022 | Amendment | $13,661,395 | $338,565vs Aug 27, 2021 | 69 | SEC filing |
| Aug 27, 2021 | Amendment | $13,322,830 | No comparison | Not reported | SEC filing |
| Aug 26, 2020 | Amendment | $12,682,830 | $211,590vs Aug 29, 2019 | 69 | SEC filing |
| Aug 29, 2019 | Amendment | $12,471,240 | $117,000vs Sep 7, 2018 | 68 | SEC filing |
| Sep 7, 2018 | Amendment | $12,354,240 | $115,000vs Aug 30, 2017 | 68 | SEC filing |
| Aug 30, 2017 | Amendment | $12,239,240 | $32,492vs Sep 1, 2016 | 68 | SEC filing |
| Sep 1, 2016 | Amendment | $12,206,748 | $91,662vs Sep 3, 2015 | 68 | SEC filing |
| Sep 3, 2015 | Amendment | $12,115,086 | $261,965vs Sep 5, 2014 | 68 | SEC filing |
| Sep 5, 2014 | Amendment | $11,853,121 | $64,168vs Sep 5, 2013 | 68 | SEC filing |
| Sep 5, 2013 | Amendment | $11,788,953 | No comparison | 65 | SEC filing |
Offering details
- Securities
- Not reported
- Exemptions
- Not reported
- Duration over one year
- Not reported
- Business combination
- Not reported
- Sales commissions
- Not reported
- Finders' fees
- Not reported
- Form D file number
- 021-39375
Source: Form D, filed Aug 21, 2025. Minimum accepted may differ from a standard advertised minimum.
Fund connections
The linked fund shows its most recently reported ADV details.
Matched by reported Form D file number
AHCO CORE FUND, LLC
Investment adviser: ANDERSON HOAGLAND & CO
- Gross asset value
- $18.4M
- Beneficial owners
- 29
- ADV minimum commitment
- $50K
Reported in Form ADV on Feb 27, 2025. Fund assets and beneficial owners measure different things from Form D sales and investors.
Service providers
Provider details
- Annual audit
- Yes
- Prime brokers
- No
- Custodians
- Yes
- Administrator other than the adviser
- No
- External marketing
- No
RUBIN BROWN LLP
PCAOB 41
UMB BANK,NA
LEI 549300MGEH3N3CUCV828
Filing source
Form ADV 1947048 · Feb 27, 2025 · Schedule D 7.B.(1), fund 805-1619742881
Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Values are the most recently reported in our imported data; the public profile may show a newer filing.
People & organizations
Current and past Form D appearances. These existing records do not establish a person's current role or uniquely identify them across issuers.
| Name | Reported role |
|---|---|
| David C. Anderson | Director, Executive |
| N/A N/A Anderson Hoagland & Company | Director, Executive |
| Craig C. Hoagland | Director, Executive |
| Laurance R. Hoagland Iii | Director, Executive |
| Laurance R. Hoagland, Iii | Executive |
Issuer details
Industry: Pooled Investment Fund (See others in industry)
Address:St. Louis, MO, 63124