Form D · Other Investment Fund
All Weather@12, LLC
Westport, CT · CIK 0001536979
Offering snapshot reported Oct 27, 2026 · SEC filing
- Reported sold
- $8.34B Indefinite offering
- Investors reported
- 53 Form D · investor count
- Minimum accepted
- $0 Reported outside-investor minimum
- First sale
- Jun 16, 2006 As reported in this filing
Fundraising history
Reported soldDates are filing dates, not cash receipt dates. Decreases are reported revisions, not evidence of withdrawals. Separate offering histories are not added together.
What changed?
Latest filing versus its linked predecessor, where available.
- Reported sold$8,334,057,813 → $8,342,302,403
Filing history
Scroll to see all columns →
| Filed | Filing type | Reported sold | Change vs linked filing | Investors | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Oct 27, 2026 | Amendment | $8,342,302,403 | $8,244,590vs Oct 27, 2025 | 53 | SEC filing |
| Oct 27, 2025 | Amendment | $8,334,057,813 | $6,682,873vs Oct 25, 2024 | 53 | SEC filing |
| Oct 25, 2024 | Amendment | $8,327,374,940 | $11,244,584vs Oct 27, 2023 | 53 | SEC filing |
| Oct 27, 2023 | Amendment | $8,316,130,356 | $103,356,813vs Oct 28, 2022 | 53 | SEC filing |
| Oct 28, 2022 | Amendment | $8,212,773,543 | $3,881,811vs Sep 23, 2022 | 51 | SEC filing |
| Sep 23, 2022 | Amendment | $8,208,891,732 | $19,930,290vs Sep 24, 2021 | 51 | SEC filing |
| Sep 24, 2021 | Amendment | $8,188,961,442 | $577,643,933vs Sep 25, 2020 | 50 | SEC filing |
| Sep 25, 2020 | Amendment | $7,611,317,509 | $512,539,384vs Sep 27, 2019 | 49 | SEC filing |
| Sep 27, 2019 | Amendment | $7,098,778,125 | $222,757,186vs Sep 28, 2018 | 48 | SEC filing |
| Sep 28, 2018 | Amendment | $6,876,020,939 | $498,779,847vs Sep 29, 2017 | 46 | SEC filing |
| Sep 29, 2017 | Amendment | $6,377,241,092 | $133,279,463vs Sep 29, 2016 | 44 | SEC filing |
| Sep 29, 2016 | Amendment | $6,243,961,629 | $102,696,191vs Sep 29, 2015 | 42 | SEC filing |
| Sep 29, 2015 | Amendment | $6,141,265,438 | $625,954,197vs Oct 1, 2014 | 42 | SEC filing |
| Oct 1, 2014 | Amendment | $5,515,311,241 | $332,378,592vs Dec 20, 2013 | 38 | SEC filing |
| Dec 20, 2013 | Amendment | $5,182,932,649 | $1,372,853,385vs Dec 21, 2012 | 37 | SEC filing |
| Dec 21, 2012 | Amendment | $3,810,079,264 | -$517,998,220vs Dec 21, 2011 | 28 | SEC filing |
| Dec 21, 2011 | Initial | $4,328,077,484 | No comparison | 22 | SEC filing |
Offering details
- Securities
- Equity, Pooled investment fund
- Exemptions
- 06c, 3C, 3C.7
- Duration over one year
- Yes
- Business combination
- No
- Sales commissions
- $0
- Finders' fees
- $0
- Form D file number
- 021-170515
Source: Form D, filed Oct 27, 2026. Minimum accepted may differ from a standard advertised minimum.
Fund connections
The linked fund shows its most recently reported ADV details.
Matched by reported Form D file number
ALL WEATHER@12%, LLC
Investment adviser: BRIDGEWATER ASSOCIATES, LP
- Gross asset value
- Not reported
- Beneficial owners
- Not reported
- ADV minimum commitment
- Not reported
Reported in Form ADV on Aug 18, 2026. Fund assets and beneficial owners measure different things from Form D sales and investors.
Service providers
No provider names available in this fund's imported disclosure.
Provider details
- Annual audit
- Not reported
- Prime brokers
- Not reported
- Custodians
- Not reported
- Administrator other than the adviser
- Not reported
- External marketing
- Not reported
Filing source
Form ADV 2125801 · Aug 18, 2026 · Schedule D 7.B.(1), fund 805-9088335014
Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Values are the most recently reported in our imported data; the public profile may show a newer filing.
People & organizations
Current and past Form D appearances. These existing records do not establish a person's current role or uniquely identify them across issuers.
| Name | Reported role |
|---|---|
| Raymond T. Dalio | Executive |
| Ronan Guilfoyle | Director |
| Greg Jensen | Executive |
| Gregory S. Jensen | Executive |
| Karen Karniol Tambour | Executive |
| Peter La Tronica | Executive |
| Humphry A Leue | Director |
| David H Mc Cormick | Executive |
| Eileen Murray | Executive |
| Robert P. Prince | Executive |
Issuer details
Industry: Pooled Investment Fund (See others in industry)
Address:Westport, CT, 06880