Form D · Other Investment Fund
Aperture Asset-Based Finance I (DE-G), LP
New York, NY · CIK 0002092835
Offering snapshot reported Oct 21, 2026 · SEC filing
- Reported sold
- $550M Offering amount: $850M
- Investors reported
- 3 Form D · investor count
- Minimum accepted
- $5M Reported outside-investor minimum
- First sale
- Oct 14, 2025 As reported in this filing
Fundraising history
Reported soldDates are filing dates, not cash receipt dates. Decreases are reported revisions, not evidence of withdrawals. Separate offering histories are not added together.
What changed?
Latest filing versus its linked predecessor, where available.
No comparable changes in the displayed metrics.
Filing history
Scroll to see all columns →
| Filed | Filing type | Reported sold | Change vs linked filing | Investors | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Oct 21, 2026 | Amendment | $550,000,000 | $0vs Oct 21, 2025 | 3 | SEC filing |
| Oct 21, 2025 | Initial | $550,000,000 | No comparison | 3 | SEC filing |
Offering details
- Securities
- Pooled investment fund
- Exemptions
- 06c, 3C, 3C.7
- Duration over one year
- Yes
- Business combination
- No
- Sales commissions
- $0
- Finders' fees
- $0
- Form D file number
- 021-561566
Total Offering Amount is the targeted amount of aggregate capital commitments, may be increased at the discretion of the General Partner, and includes the issuer and certain affiliated entities. Total Amount Sold is solely for the issuer.
Source: Form D, filed Oct 21, 2026. Minimum accepted may differ from a standard advertised minimum.
Fund connections
The linked fund shows its most recently reported ADV details.
Matched by reported Form D file number
APERTURE ASSET-BASED FINANCE I (DE-G), LP
Investment adviser: APERTURE INVESTORS, LLC
- Gross asset value
- Not reported
- Beneficial owners
- Not reported
- ADV minimum commitment
- Not reported
Reported in Form ADV on Mar 30, 2026. Fund assets and beneficial owners measure different things from Form D sales and investors.
Service providers
No provider names available in this fund's imported disclosure.
Provider details
- Annual audit
- Not reported
- Prime brokers
- Not reported
- Custodians
- Not reported
- Administrator other than the adviser
- Not reported
- External marketing
- Not reported
Filing source
Form ADV 2071276 · Mar 30, 2026 · Schedule D 7.B.(1), fund 805-7927724694
Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Values are the most recently reported in our imported data; the public profile may show a newer filing.
People & organizations
Current and past Form D appearances. These existing records do not establish a person's current role or uniquely identify them across issuers.
| Name | Reported role |
|---|---|
| N/A Aperture Asset Based Finance I Gp, Llc | Promoter |
| N/A Aperture Investors, Llc | Executive |
| Peter Steven Kraus | Executive |
| Ryan Scott Mac Donald | Executive |
| Thomas Darryl Spadaccini | Executive |
| Nicholas Turgeon | Executive |
Issuer details
Industry: Pooled Investment Fund (See others in industry)
Address:New York, NY, 10019