Form D · Other Investment Fund
ARLINGTON GLOBAL VALUE FUND L P
Birmingham, AL · CIK 0001336025
Offering snapshot reported Feb 6, 2026 · SEC filing
- Reported sold
- $535M Indefinite offering
- Investors reported
- Not reported Form D · investor count
- Minimum accepted
- Not reported Reported outside-investor minimum
- First sale
- Not reported As reported in this filing
What changed?
Latest filing versus its linked predecessor, where available.
No comparable changes in the displayed metrics.
Filing history
Scroll to see all columns →
| Filed | Filing type | Reported sold | Change vs linked filing | Investors | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Feb 6, 2026 | Amendment | $535,238,957 | No comparison | Not reported | SEC filing |
| Feb 7, 2025 | Amendment | $481,550,957 | $33,613,000vs Feb 8, 2024 | 312 | SEC filing |
| Feb 8, 2024 | Amendment | $447,937,957 | $39,897,500vs Feb 9, 2023 | 289 | SEC filing |
| Feb 9, 2023 | Amendment | $408,040,457 | $36,241,000vs Feb 11, 2022 | 266 | SEC filing |
| Feb 11, 2022 | Amendment | $371,799,457 | $67,685,000vs Feb 12, 2021 | 244 | SEC filing |
| Feb 12, 2021 | Amendment | $304,114,457 | $55,725,898vs Feb 14, 2020 | 196 | SEC filing |
| Feb 14, 2020 | Amendment | $248,388,559 | $9,985,000vs Feb 20, 2019 | 170 | SEC filing |
| Feb 20, 2019 | Amendment | $238,403,559 | $14,719,999vs Feb 21, 2018 | 165 | SEC filing |
| Feb 21, 2018 | Amendment | $223,683,560 | $39,255,000vs Feb 24, 2017 | 161 | SEC filing |
| Feb 24, 2017 | Amendment | $184,428,560 | $23,795,000vs Feb 22, 2016 | 146 | SEC filing |
| Feb 22, 2016 | Amendment | $160,633,560 | $4,680,000vs Feb 25, 2015 | 138 | SEC filing |
| Feb 25, 2015 | Amendment | $155,953,560 | $10,286,001vs Feb 24, 2014 | 135 | SEC filing |
| Feb 24, 2014 | Amendment | $145,667,559 | $10,705,000vs Feb 27, 2013 | 129 | SEC filing |
| Feb 27, 2013 | Amendment | $134,962,559 | $19,424,530vs Feb 21, 2012 | 119 | SEC filing |
| Feb 21, 2012 | Amendment | $115,538,029 | $14,377,549vs Feb 22, 2011 | 108 | SEC filing |
| Feb 22, 2011 | Amendment | $101,160,480 | $26,072,546vs Feb 26, 2010 | 97 | SEC filing |
| Feb 26, 2010 | Amendment | $75,087,934 | No comparison | 75 | SEC filing |
| Aug 10, 2005 | Paper | Not reported | No comparison | Not reported | SEC filing |
Offering details
- Securities
- Not reported
- Exemptions
- Not reported
- Duration over one year
- Not reported
- Business combination
- Not reported
- Sales commissions
- Not reported
- Finders' fees
- Not reported
- Form D file number
- 021-80091
Source: Form D, filed Feb 6, 2026. Minimum accepted may differ from a standard advertised minimum.
Fund connections
The linked fund shows its most recently reported ADV details.
Matched by reported Form D file number
ARLINGTON GLOBAL VALUE FUND, LP
Investment adviser: ARLINGTON PARTNERS LLC
- Gross asset value
- $280M
- Beneficial owners
- 217
- ADV minimum commitment
- $500K
Reported in Form ADV on Mar 26, 2026. Fund assets and beneficial owners measure different things from Form D sales and investors.
Service providers
Provider details
- Annual audit
- Yes
- Prime brokers
- No
- Custodians
- Yes
- Administrator other than the adviser
- Yes
- External marketing
- No
FORVIS MAZARS LLP
PCAOB 686
Filing source
Form ADV 2083360 · Mar 26, 2026 · Schedule D 7.B.(1), fund 805-6491702216
Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Values are the most recently reported in our imported data; the public profile may show a newer filing.
People & organizations
Current and past Form D appearances. These existing records do not establish a person's current role or uniquely identify them across issuers.
| Name | Reported role |
|---|---|
| Rhett C. Bennett | Executive |
| Kenneth H. Polk | Executive |
Issuer details
Industry: Pooled Investment Fund (See others in industry)
Address:Birmingham, AL, 35203