Form D · Hedge Fund
Artisan China Post-Venture Offshore Fund LP
George Town, Grand Cayman, E9 · CIK 0001844903
Offering snapshot reported Jun 7, 2024 · SEC filing
- Reported sold
- Yet to sell Indefinite offering
- Investors reported
- 0 Form D · investor count
- Minimum accepted
- $100K Reported outside-investor minimum
- First sale
- Yet to occur As reported in this filing
What changed?
Latest filing versus its linked predecessor, where available.
No comparable changes in the displayed metrics.
Filing history
Scroll to see all columns →
| Filed | Filing type | Reported sold | Change vs linked filing | Investors | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Jun 7, 2024 | Initial | Yet to sell | No comparison | 0 | SEC filing |
| Jun 9, 2023 | Amendment | $119,128,000 | $100,000vs Jun 10, 2022 | 38 | SEC filing |
| Jun 10, 2022 | Amendment | $119,028,000 | $95,150,000vs Jun 11, 2021 | 37 | SEC filing |
| Jun 11, 2021 | Amendment | $23,878,000 | No comparison | 32 | SEC filing |
| Feb 25, 2021 | Initial | Yet to sell | No comparison | 0 | SEC filing |
Offering details
- Securities
- Pooled investment fund
- Exemptions
- 06b, 3C, 3C.7
- Duration over one year
- Yes
- Business combination
- No
- Sales commissions
- $0
- Finders' fees
- $0
- Form D file number
- 021-515405
Source: Form D, filed Jun 7, 2024. Minimum accepted may differ from a standard advertised minimum.
Fund connections
The linked fund shows its most recently reported ADV details.
Matched by reported Form D file number
ARTISAN CHINA POST-VENTURE OFFSHORE FUND LP
Investment adviser: ARTISAN PARTNERS LIMITED PARTNERSHIP
- Gross asset value
- Not reported
- Beneficial owners
- Not reported
- ADV minimum commitment
- Not reported
Reported in Form ADV on Aug 31, 2026. Fund assets and beneficial owners measure different things from Form D sales and investors.
Service providers
No provider names available in this fund's imported disclosure.
Provider details
- Annual audit
- Not reported
- Prime brokers
- Not reported
- Custodians
- Not reported
- Administrator other than the adviser
- Not reported
- External marketing
- Not reported
Filing source
Form ADV 2129886 · Aug 31, 2026 · Schedule D 7.B.(1), fund 805-7256007784
Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Values are the most recently reported in our imported data; the public profile may show a newer filing.
People & organizations
Current and past Form D appearances. These existing records do not establish a person's current role or uniquely identify them across issuers.
| Name | Reported role |
|---|---|
| Artisan Partners Asia Funds Gp Llc | Executive |
| Artisan Partners Holdings Lp | Executive |
| Artisan Partners Limited Partnership | Promoter |
Issuer details
Industry: Pooled Investment Fund (See others in industry)
Address:George Town, Grand Cayman, E9, KY1-9008