Form D · Hedge Fund

BBH Wealth Strategies, LLC - Clarkston Capital Partners Small/Mid Cap Series

New York, NY · CIK 0001652002

Offering snapshot reported Sep 9, 2025 · SEC filing

Reported sold
$921M
Indefinite offering
Investors reported
Not reported
Form D · investor count
Minimum accepted
Not reported
Reported outside-investor minimum
First sale
Not reported
As reported in this filing

What changed?

Latest filing versus its linked predecessor, where available.

No comparable changes in the displayed metrics.

Filing history

Scroll to see all columns →

FiledFiling typeReported soldChange vs linked filingInvestorsSource
Sep 9, 2025Amendment$921,126,272No comparisonNot reportedSEC filing
Sep 10, 2024Amendment$847,535,076$36,231,684vs Sep 11, 20231,513SEC filing
Sep 11, 2023Amendment$811,303,392$54,003,600vs Sep 12, 20221,461SEC filing
Sep 12, 2022Amendment$757,299,792$31,040,500vs Sep 16, 20211,387SEC filing
Sep 16, 2021Amendment$726,259,292No comparisonNot reportedSEC filing
Sep 16, 2020Amendment$653,322,792$156,733,027vs Sep 17, 20191,246SEC filing
Sep 17, 2019Amendment$496,589,765$72,360,200vs Sep 17, 20181,046SEC filing
Sep 17, 2018Amendment$424,229,565$60,116,250vs Sep 15, 2017883SEC filing
Sep 15, 2017Amendment$364,113,315$58,416,253vs Sep 16, 2016763SEC filing
Sep 16, 2016Amendment$305,697,062$257,752,058vs Sep 14, 2015636SEC filing
Sep 14, 2015Initial$47,945,004No comparison305SEC filing

Offering details

Securities
Not reported
Exemptions
Not reported
Duration over one year
Not reported
Business combination
Not reported
Sales commissions
Not reported
Finders' fees
Not reported
Form D file number
021-247596

Source: Form D, filed Sep 9, 2025. Minimum accepted may differ from a standard advertised minimum.

Fund connections

The linked fund shows its most recently reported ADV details.

Matched by reported Form D file number

BBH WEALTH STRATEGIES, LLC - CLARKSTON CAPITAL PARTNERS SMALL/MID CAP SERIES

Investment adviser: CLARKSTON CAPITAL PARTNERS, LLC

Gross asset value
Not reported
Beneficial owners
Not reported
ADV minimum commitment
Not reported

Reported in Form ADV on Feb 10, 2026. Fund assets and beneficial owners measure different things from Form D sales and investors.

Service providers

No provider names available in this fund's imported disclosure.

Provider details
Annual audit
Not reported
Prime brokers
Not reported
Custodians
Not reported
Administrator other than the adviser
Not reported
External marketing
Not reported
Filing source

Form ADV 2052276 · Feb 10, 2026 · Schedule D 7.B.(1), fund 805-9928717684

Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Values are the most recently reported in our imported data; the public profile may show a newer filing.

People & organizations

Current and past Form D appearances. These existing records do not establish a person's current role or uniquely identify them across issuers.

People and organizations reported in Form D filings
NameReported role
. Brown Brothers Harriman & Co. Executive
Christian Brunet Executive
William S. Grant Executive
Amy Kirkpatrick Executive

Issuer details

Industry: Pooled Investment Fund (See others in industry)

Address:
140 Broadway
New York, NY, 10005