Form D · Other Investment Fund

BDT & MSD Real Estate Credit Opportunity Fund III Feeder, L.P.

New York, NY · CIK 0002088128

Offering snapshot reported Sep 29, 2026 · SEC filing

Reported sold
$218M
Indefinite offering
Investors reported
34
Form D · investor count
Minimum accepted
$0
Reported outside-investor minimum
First sale
Oct 16, 2025
As reported in this filing

What changed?

Latest filing versus its linked predecessor, where available.

  • Reported investors0 → 34

Filing history

Scroll to see all columns →

FiledFiling typeReported soldChange vs linked filingInvestorsSource
Sep 29, 2026Amendment$218,150,000No comparison34SEC filing
Sep 29, 2025InitialYet to sellNo comparison0SEC filing

Offering details

Securities
Pooled investment fund
Exemptions
06b, 3C, 3C.7
Duration over one year
Yes
Business combination
No
Sales commissions
$980K (estimated)
Finders' fees
$0
Form D file number
021-559168
The aggregate amount sold by the Issuer and its parallel fund is approximately $1,010,590,000.
The Sales Commissions reported herein represents the aggregate amount of fees paid by the Issuer and its parallel fund.

Sales compensation recipients

Scroll to see all columns →

RecipientCRDAssociated broker-dealer
Barak Leumi Underwriters Ltd.None

Source: Form D, filed Sep 29, 2026. Minimum accepted may differ from a standard advertised minimum.

Fund connections

The linked fund shows its most recently reported ADV details.

Matched by reported Form D file number

BDT & MSD REAL ESTATE CREDIT OPPORTUNITY FUND III FEEDER, L.P.

Investment adviser: MSD PARTNERS, L.P.

Gross asset value
Not reported
Beneficial owners
Not reported
ADV minimum commitment
Not reported

Reported in Form ADV on Aug 24, 2026. Fund assets and beneficial owners measure different things from Form D sales and investors.

Service providers

No provider names available in this fund's imported disclosure.

Provider details
Annual audit
Not reported
Prime brokers
Not reported
Custodians
Not reported
Administrator other than the adviser
Not reported
External marketing
Not reported
Filing source

Form ADV 2126973 · Aug 24, 2026 · Schedule D 7.B.(1), fund 805-2622668977

Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Values are the most recently reported in our imported data; the public profile may show a newer filing.

People & organizations

Current and past Form D appearances. These existing records do not establish a person's current role or uniquely identify them across issuers.

People and organizations reported in Form D filings
NameReported role
N/A Bdt & Msd Partners (Gp) Rcof Iii, Llc Executive
Michael E. Burns Executive
Kenneth Gerold Executive
Gregg Lemkau Executive
Marcello Liguori Executive
Gregory G. Olafson Executive
Lawrence E. Schaltenbrand Executive
Robert K. Simonds Executive
Daniel R. Stock Executive
David S. Thomas Executive
Mary Ann Todd Executive

Issuer details

Industry: Pooled Investment Fund (See others in industry)

Address:
550 Madison Avenue, 20 Th Floor
New York, NY, 10022