Form D · Hedge Fund

Belle Meade Associates NT L P

New York, NY · CIK 0001321284

Offering snapshot reported Oct 19, 2026 · SEC filing

Reported sold
$116M
Indefinite offering
Investors reported
81
Form D · investor count
Minimum accepted
$100K
Reported outside-investor minimum
First sale
Feb 1, 2005
As reported in this filing

Fundraising history

Reported sold
Reported amount sold by Form D filing date$0$58M$116MMar 17, 2005Aug 4, 2009: $32,134,084.00Oct 12, 2010: $36,476,653.00Oct 25, 2011: $37,836,706.00Oct 18, 2012: $41,678,910.00Oct 17, 2013: $42,590,553.00Oct 16, 2014: $44,442,047.00Oct 16, 2015: $39,696,005.00Oct 13, 2016: $40,166,685.00Oct 13, 2017: $47,324,904.00Oct 15, 2018: $56,941,343.00Oct 15, 2019: $63,398,188.00Oct 15, 2020: $72,283,563.00Oct 15, 2021: $95,354,381.00Oct 17, 2022: $75,621,305.00Oct 17, 2023: $83,561,641.00Oct 17, 2024: $103,232,786.00Oct 17, 2025: $112,798,969.00Oct 19, 2026: $115,933,310.00Oct 19, 2026

Dates are filing dates, not cash receipt dates. Decreases are reported revisions, not evidence of withdrawals. Separate offering histories are not added together.

What changed?

Latest filing versus its linked predecessor, where available.

  • Reported sold$112,798,969 → $115,933,310
  • Reported investors86 → 81

Filing history

Scroll to see all columns →

FiledFiling typeReported soldChange vs linked filingInvestorsSource
Oct 19, 2026Amendment$115,933,310$3,134,341vs Oct 17, 202581SEC filing
Oct 17, 2025Amendment$112,798,969$9,566,183vs Oct 17, 202486SEC filing
Oct 17, 2024Amendment$103,232,786$19,671,145vs Oct 17, 202376SEC filing
Oct 17, 2023Amendment$83,561,641$7,940,336vs Oct 17, 202292SEC filing
Oct 17, 2022Amendment$75,621,305-$19,733,076vs Oct 15, 202191SEC filing
Oct 15, 2021Amendment$95,354,381$23,070,818vs Oct 15, 202092SEC filing
Oct 15, 2020Amendment$72,283,563$8,885,375vs Oct 15, 201990SEC filing
Oct 15, 2019Amendment$63,398,188$6,456,845vs Oct 15, 201888SEC filing
Oct 15, 2018Amendment$56,941,343$9,616,439vs Oct 13, 201785SEC filing
Oct 13, 2017Amendment$47,324,904$7,158,219vs Oct 13, 201679SEC filing
Oct 13, 2016Amendment$40,166,685No comparison83SEC filing
Oct 16, 2015Amendment$39,696,005No comparison79SEC filing
Oct 16, 2014Amendment$44,442,047No comparison78SEC filing
Oct 17, 2013Amendment$42,590,553No comparison81SEC filing
Oct 18, 2012Amendment$41,678,910No comparison87SEC filing
Oct 25, 2011Amendment$37,836,706$1,360,053vs Oct 12, 201085SEC filing
Oct 12, 2010Amendment$36,476,653No comparison158SEC filing
Aug 4, 2009Amendment$32,134,084No comparison77SEC filing
Mar 17, 2005PaperNot reportedNo comparisonNot reportedSEC filing

Offering details

Securities
Pooled investment fund
Exemptions
06b, 3C, 3C.1
Duration over one year
Yes
Business combination
No
Sales commissions
$0
Finders' fees
$0
Form D file number
021-75149
The number above represents net asset value.

Source: Form D, filed Oct 19, 2026. Minimum accepted may differ from a standard advertised minimum.

Fund connections

The linked fund shows its most recently reported ADV details.

Matched by reported Form D file number

BELLE MEADE ASSOCIATES NT, L.P.

Investment adviser: CAPITAL COUNSEL LLC

Gross asset value
$113M
Beneficial owners
80
ADV minimum commitment
$100K

Reported in Form ADV on Mar 31, 2026. Fund assets and beneficial owners measure different things from Form D sales and investors.

Service providers

Fund administrator ULTIMUS LEVERPOINT PRIVATE FUND SOLUTIONS CLIFTON PARK, New York, United States Investor statements: No (provided to no investors) Related to adviser: No
Auditor CBIZ CPAS P.C. NEW YORK, New York, United States
Custodian BANK OF NEW YORK MELLON, NATIONAL ASSOCIATION JERSEY CITY, New Jersey, United States Related to adviser: No
Provider details
Annual audit
Yes
Prime brokers
No
Custodians
Yes
Administrator other than the adviser
Yes
External marketing
No

CBIZ CPAS P.C.
PCAOB 199

BANK OF NEW YORK MELLON, NATIONAL ASSOCIATION
LEI 4EP6JBYBTPTQ47LZOB67

Filing source

Form ADV 2057073 · Mar 31, 2026 · Schedule D 7.B.(1), fund 805-5043644449

Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Values are the most recently reported in our imported data; the public profile may show a newer filing.

People & organizations

Current and past Form D appearances. These existing records do not establish a person's current role or uniquely identify them across issuers.

People and organizations reported in Form D filings
NameReported role
Lauren Blum Executive
N/A Capital Counsel Llc Promoter
Terence S. Greene Executive
F. Randall Smith Executive
F Randall Smith Executive

Issuer details

Industry: Pooled Investment Fund (See others in industry)

Address:
527 Madison Avenue 19 Th Floor
New York, NY, 10022