Form D · Other Investment Fund

Blackstone Infrastructure Poseidon Co-Invest L.P.

New York, NY · CIK 0002079294

Offering snapshot reported Feb 6, 2026 · SEC filing

Reported sold
$71.5M
Indefinite offering
Investors reported
Not reported
Form D · investor count
Minimum accepted
Not reported
Reported outside-investor minimum
First sale
Not reported
As reported in this filing

What changed?

Latest filing versus its linked predecessor, where available.

No comparable changes in the displayed metrics.

Filing history

Scroll to see all columns →

FiledFiling typeReported soldChange vs linked filingInvestorsSource
Feb 6, 2026Amendment$71,500,000No comparisonNot reportedSEC filing
Aug 15, 2025InitialYet to sellNo comparison0SEC filing

Offering details

Securities
Not reported
Exemptions
Not reported
Duration over one year
Not reported
Business combination
Not reported
Sales commissions
Not reported
Finders' fees
Not reported
Form D file number
021-554979

Source: Form D, filed Feb 6, 2026. Minimum accepted may differ from a standard advertised minimum.

Fund connections

The linked fund shows its most recently reported ADV details.

Matched by reported Form D file number

BLACKSTONE INFRASTRUCTURE POSEIDON CO-INVEST L.P.

Investment adviser: BLACKSTONE INFRASTRUCTURE ADVISORS L.L.C.

Gross asset value
$77.3M
Beneficial owners
4
ADV minimum commitment
$0

Reported in Form ADV on May 26, 2026. Fund assets and beneficial owners measure different things from Form D sales and investors.

Service providers

Fund administrator SEI GLOBAL SERVICES INC OAKS, Pennsylvania, United States Investor statements: Yes (provided to all investors) Related to adviser: No
Auditor DELOITTE & TOUCHE LLP NEW YORK, New York, United States
Custodian MERRILL LYNCH, PIERCE, FENNER & SMITH INCORPORATED SAN FRANCISCO, California, United States Related to adviser: No
Provider details
Annual audit
Yes
Prime brokers
No
Custodians
Yes
Administrator other than the adviser
Yes
External marketing
No

DELOITTE & TOUCHE LLP
PCAOB 34

MERRILL LYNCH, PIERCE, FENNER & SMITH INCORPORATED
SEC 8-7221 · LEI 8NAV47T0Y26Q87Y0QP81

Filing source

Form ADV 2107581 · May 26, 2026 · Schedule D 7.B.(1), fund 805-2822774700

Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Values are the most recently reported in our imported data; the public profile may show a newer filing.

People & organizations

Current and past Form D appearances. These existing records do not establish a person's current role or uniquely identify them across issuers.

People and organizations reported in Form D filings
NameReported role
N/A Bia Gp L.L.C. Promoter
N/A Bia Gp L.P. Promoter
N/A Blackstone Infrastructure Advisors L.L.C. Promoter
N/A Blackstone Infrastructure Associates L.P. Promoter
N/A Blackstone Infrastructure Associates Non Eci L.P. Promoter
Sean Klimczak Executive
Michael Knauss Executive
Eric Liaw Executive
Christopher Placca Executive
Vikrant Sawhney Executive
Paul Schlaack Executive
Christopher Striano Executive

Issuer details

Industry: Pooled Investment Fund (See others in industry)

Address:
345 Park Avenue
New York, NY, 10154