Form D · Private Equity Fund
Brown Advisory Global Managers, LLLP
Baltimore, MD · CIK 0001616271
Offering snapshot reported May 8, 2026 · SEC filing
- Reported sold
- $13.4M Indefinite offering
- Investors reported
- 21 Form D · investor count
- Minimum accepted
- $0 Reported outside-investor minimum
- First sale
- May 1, 2026 As reported in this filing
What changed?
Latest filing versus its linked predecessor, where available.
No comparable changes in the displayed metrics.
Filing history
Scroll to see all columns →
| Filed | Filing type | Reported sold | Change vs linked filing | Investors | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| May 8, 2026 | Initial | $13,425,000 | No comparison | 21 | SEC filing |
| Feb 26, 2026 | Amendment | $40,235,000 | $0vs Feb 27, 2025 | 72 | SEC filing |
| Feb 26, 2026 | Amendment | $31,490,000 | $1,750,000vs Feb 27, 2025 | 89 | SEC filing |
| Feb 26, 2026 | Amendment | $105,058,000 | $30,450,000vs Feb 27, 2025 | 127 | SEC filing |
| Feb 26, 2026 | Amendment | $70,287,700 | $1,500,000vs Feb 27, 2025 | 128 | SEC filing |
| Feb 26, 2026 | Amendment | $19,125,000 | $2,100,000vs Feb 27, 2025 | 34 | SEC filing |
| Feb 26, 2026 | Amendment | $62,923,000 | $0vs Feb 27, 2025 | 133 | SEC filing |
| Feb 26, 2026 | Amendment | $38,425,000 | $9,775,000vs Feb 27, 2025 | 51 | SEC filing |
| Feb 26, 2026 | Amendment | $220,685,000 | $1,000,000vs Feb 27, 2025 | 255 | SEC filing |
| Feb 26, 2026 | Amendment | $84,210,500 | $0vs Feb 27, 2025 | 151 | SEC filing |
| Feb 26, 2026 | Amendment | $126,805,000 | $0vs Feb 27, 2025 | 339 | SEC filing |
| Feb 26, 2026 | Amendment | $108,708,000 | $93,829,500vs Feb 27, 2025 | 130 | SEC filing |
| Feb 27, 2025 | Amendment | $14,878,500 | $0vs Jul 12, 2024 | 30 | SEC filing |
| Feb 27, 2025 | Amendment | $17,025,000 | $9,125,000vs Mar 8, 2024 | 29 | SEC filing |
| Feb 27, 2025 | Amendment | $28,650,000 | $25,750,000vs Mar 8, 2024 | 37 | SEC filing |
| Feb 27, 2025 | Amendment | $29,740,000 | $2,375,000vs Apr 5, 2024 | 83 | SEC filing |
| Feb 27, 2025 | Amendment | $40,235,000 | $0vs Jul 12, 2024 | 72 | SEC filing |
| Feb 27, 2025 | Amendment | $74,608,000 | $1,500,000vs Oct 11, 2024 | 124 | SEC filing |
| Feb 27, 2025 | Amendment | $68,787,700 | $0vs Jul 12, 2024 | 127 | SEC filing |
| Feb 27, 2025 | Amendment | $62,923,000 | $0vs Jan 8, 2025 | 133 | SEC filing |
| Feb 27, 2025 | Amendment | $219,685,000 | $3,600,000vs Jul 12, 2024 | 255 | SEC filing |
| Feb 27, 2025 | Amendment | $84,210,500 | $0vs Jul 12, 2024 | 75 | SEC filing |
| Feb 27, 2025 | Amendment | $126,805,000 | $3,900,000vs Jul 12, 2024 | 357 | SEC filing |
| Jan 8, 2025 | Amendment | $62,923,000 | $0vs Jan 30, 2024 | 133 | SEC filing |
| Oct 11, 2024 | Amendment | $73,108,000 | $4,125,000vs Oct 10, 2023 | 123 | SEC filing |
| Jul 12, 2024 | Amendment | $54,800,000 | $0vs Jul 12, 2023 | 77 | SEC filing |
| Jul 12, 2024 | Amendment | $84,210,500 | $2,800,000vs Jul 12, 2023 | 75 | SEC filing |
| Jul 12, 2024 | Amendment | $14,878,500 | $0vs Jul 12, 2023 | 30 | SEC filing |
| Jul 12, 2024 | Amendment | $68,787,700 | $4,750,000vs Jul 12, 2023 | 127 | SEC filing |
| Jul 12, 2024 | Amendment | $216,085,000 | $7,975,000vs Jul 12, 2023 | 254 | SEC filing |
| Jul 12, 2024 | Amendment | $40,235,000 | $5,400,000vs Jul 12, 2023 | 72 | SEC filing |
| Jul 12, 2024 | Amendment | $122,905,000 | $4,450,000vs Jul 12, 2023 | 349 | SEC filing |
| Apr 5, 2024 | Amendment | $27,365,000 | $1,200,000vs Apr 6, 2023 | 78 | SEC filing |
| Mar 8, 2024 | Initial | $2,900,000 | No comparison | 7 | SEC filing |
| Mar 8, 2024 | Initial | $7,900,000 | No comparison | 17 | SEC filing |
| Jan 30, 2024 | Amendment | $62,923,000 | $0vs Feb 8, 2023 | 133 | SEC filing |
| Oct 10, 2023 | Amendment | $68,983,000 | $5,810,000vs Oct 4, 2022 | 118 | SEC filing |
| Jul 12, 2023 | Amendment | $208,110,000 | $11,200,000vs Jul 12, 2022 | 251 | SEC filing |
| Jul 12, 2023 | Amendment | $118,455,000 | $0vs Jul 12, 2022 | 331 | SEC filing |
| Jul 12, 2023 | Amendment | $34,835,000 | $1,500,000vs Jul 12, 2022 | 71 | SEC filing |
| Jul 12, 2023 | Amendment | $54,800,000 | $0vs Jul 12, 2022 | 77 | SEC filing |
| Jul 12, 2023 | Amendment | $14,878,500 | $0vs Jul 12, 2022 | 30 | SEC filing |
| Jul 12, 2023 | Amendment | $64,037,700 | $14,700,000vs Jul 12, 2022 | 124 | SEC filing |
| Jul 12, 2023 | Amendment | $81,410,500 | $1,500,000vs Jul 12, 2022 | 74 | SEC filing |
| Apr 6, 2023 | Amendment | $26,165,000 | $10,350,000vs Apr 7, 2022 | 73 | SEC filing |
| Feb 8, 2023 | Amendment | $62,923,000 | $700,000vs Feb 14, 2022 | 133 | SEC filing |
| Oct 4, 2022 | Amendment | $63,173,000 | $15,010,000vs Oct 8, 2021 | 107 | SEC filing |
| Jul 12, 2022 | Amendment | $33,335,000 | $13,335,000vs Jul 13, 2021 | 69 | SEC filing |
| Jul 12, 2022 | Amendment | $79,910,500 | $9,250,000vs Jul 15, 2021 | 71 | SEC filing |
| Jul 12, 2022 | Amendment | $118,455,000 | $18,050,000vs Dec 23, 2020 | 326 | SEC filing |
| Jul 12, 2022 | Amendment | $54,800,000 | $0vs Dec 23, 2020 | 77 | SEC filing |
| Jul 12, 2022 | Amendment | $14,878,500 | $2,000,000vs Jul 13, 2021 | 30 | SEC filing |
| Jul 12, 2022 | Amendment | $196,910,000 | $39,885,000vs Jul 15, 2021 | 239 | SEC filing |
| Jul 12, 2022 | Amendment | $49,337,700 | $750,000vs Jul 12, 2021 | 94 | SEC filing |
| Apr 7, 2022 | Initial | $15,815,000 | No comparison | 55 | SEC filing |
| Feb 14, 2022 | Amendment | $62,223,000 | $27,733,000vs Jan 14, 2021 | 136 | SEC filing |
| Oct 8, 2021 | Amendment | $48,163,000 | $24,875,000vs Oct 9, 2020 | 88 | SEC filing |
| Jul 15, 2021 | Amendment | $70,660,500 | No comparison | Not reported | SEC filing |
| Jul 15, 2021 | Amendment | $157,025,000 | $47,000,000vs Jul 16, 2020 | 187 | SEC filing |
| Jul 13, 2021 | Initial | $20,000,000 | No comparison | Not reported | SEC filing |
| Jul 13, 2021 | Initial | $12,878,500 | No comparison | Not reported | SEC filing |
| Jul 12, 2021 | Amendment | $48,587,700 | No comparison | Not reported | SEC filing |
| Jan 14, 2021 | Initial | $74,800,000 | No comparison | 153 | SEC filing |
| Jan 14, 2021 | Initial | $34,490,000 | No comparison | 73 | SEC filing |
| Dec 23, 2020 | Amendment | $100,405,000 | $9,100,000vs Jan 8, 2020 | 276 | SEC filing |
| Dec 23, 2020 | Amendment | $54,800,000 | $0vs Jan 8, 2020 | 77 | SEC filing |
| Oct 9, 2020 | Initial | $23,288,000 | No comparison | 43 | SEC filing |
| Jul 16, 2020 | Amendment | $110,025,000 | $67,005,000vs Jun 19, 2019 | 141 | SEC filing |
| Jul 16, 2020 | Amendment | $50,361,500 | $11,791,500vs Jul 31, 2018 | 128 | SEC filing |
| Jul 13, 2020 | Initial | $45,755,000 | No comparison | 84 | SEC filing |
| Jan 8, 2020 | Amendment | $91,305,000 | $12,950,000vs Jan 10, 2019 | 246 | SEC filing |
| Jan 8, 2020 | Amendment | $54,800,000 | $3,300,000vs Jan 10, 2019 | 77 | SEC filing |
| Nov 20, 2019 | Initial | $17,400,000 | No comparison | 7 | SEC filing |
| Jul 18, 2019 | Amendment | $38,011,500 | -$558,500vs Jul 31, 2018 | 109 | SEC filing |
| Jun 19, 2019 | Amendment | $43,020,000 | $21,945,000vs Jun 19, 2018 | 63 | SEC filing |
| Jan 10, 2019 | Amendment | $51,500,000 | -$5,400,000vs Jan 9, 2017 | 72 | SEC filing |
| Jan 10, 2019 | Amendment | $78,355,000 | $21,080,000vs Jan 13, 2017 | 203 | SEC filing |
| Jul 31, 2018 | Amendment | $38,570,000 | $1,850,000vs Aug 11, 2017 | 103 | SEC filing |
| Jul 31, 2018 | Amendment | $13,250,000 | $0vs Aug 11, 2017 | 38 | SEC filing |
| Jun 19, 2018 | Amendment | $21,075,000 | $10,575,000vs Jun 20, 2017 | 24 | SEC filing |
| Aug 11, 2017 | Amendment | $36,720,000 | $5,475,000vs Aug 15, 2016 | 99 | SEC filing |
| Aug 11, 2017 | Amendment | $13,250,000 | $0vs Aug 15, 2016 | 38 | SEC filing |
| Jun 20, 2017 | Initial | $10,500,000 | No comparison | 8 | SEC filing |
| Jan 13, 2017 | Amendment | $57,275,000 | $16,975,000vs Jan 15, 2015 | 142 | SEC filing |
| Jan 9, 2017 | Amendment | $56,900,000 | $15,600,000vs Dec 18, 2015 | 49 | SEC filing |
| Aug 15, 2016 | Amendment | $13,250,000 | $1,000,000vs Jul 14, 2015 | 38 | SEC filing |
| Aug 15, 2016 | Amendment | $31,245,000 | $17,305,000vs Jul 14, 2015 | 85 | SEC filing |
| Jan 5, 2016 | Amendment | $57,275,000 | $16,975,000vs Jan 15, 2015 | 141 | SEC filing |
| Dec 18, 2015 | Amendment | $41,300,000 | $16,600,000vs Dec 12, 2014 | 67 | SEC filing |
| Jul 14, 2015 | Initial | $13,940,000 | No comparison | 48 | SEC filing |
| Jul 14, 2015 | Initial | $12,250,000 | No comparison | 34 | SEC filing |
| Jan 15, 2015 | Initial | $40,300,000 | No comparison | 101 | SEC filing |
| Dec 12, 2014 | Initial | $24,700,000 | No comparison | 37 | SEC filing |
| Nov 13, 2014 | Initial | $22,100,000 | No comparison | 31 | SEC filing |
Offering details
- Securities
- Equity, Pooled investment fund
- Exemptions
- 06b, 3C, 3C.7
- Duration over one year
- Yes
- Business combination
- No
- Sales commissions
- $0
- Finders' fees
- $0
- Form D file number
- 021-583390
Source: Form D, filed May 8, 2026. Minimum accepted may differ from a standard advertised minimum.
Fund connections
The linked fund shows its most recently reported ADV details.
Matched by reported Form D file number
BROWN ADVISORY GLOBAL MANAGERS, LLLP - SERIES C
Investment adviser: BROWN ADVISORY INVESTMENT SOLUTIONS GROUP LLC
- Gross asset value
- $297M
- Beneficial owners
- 328
- ADV minimum commitment
- $250K
Reported in Form ADV on Apr 21, 2026. Fund assets and beneficial owners measure different things from Form D sales and investors.
Service providers
Provider details
- Annual audit
- Yes
- Prime brokers
- No
- Custodians
- Yes
- Administrator other than the adviser
- Yes
- External marketing
- No
ERNST & YOUNG LTD
PCAOB 1277
Filing source
Form ADV 2097137 · Apr 21, 2026 · Schedule D 7.B.(1), fund 805-3687007991
Official IAPD profile (latest public filing). Values are the most recently reported in our imported data; the public profile may show a newer filing.
People & organizations
Current and past Form D appearances. These existing records do not establish a person's current role or uniquely identify them across issuers.
| Name | Reported role |
|---|---|
| David Churchill | Executive |
| Logie Fitzwilliams | Executive |
| Michael D. Hankin | Executive |
| William O. White | Executive |
Issuer details
Industry: Pooled Investment Fund (See others in industry)
Address:Baltimore, MD, 21231