Form D · Business Services
BROWNS SHOE FIT CO GENERAL OFFICE INC
Dallas Center, IA · CIK 0000850851
Offering snapshot reported Mar 30, 2026 · SEC filing
- Reported sold
- $44.2K Offering amount: $44.2K
- Investors reported
- 20 Form D · investor count
- Minimum accepted
- $184 Reported outside-investor minimum
- First sale
- Mar 10, 2026 As reported in this filing
What changed?
Latest filing versus its linked predecessor, where available.
No comparable changes in the displayed metrics.
Filing history
Scroll to see all columns →
| Filed | Filing type | Reported sold | Change vs linked filing | Investors | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Mar 30, 2026 | Initial | $44,160 | No comparison | 20 | SEC filing |
| Mar 14, 2025 | Initial | $29,880 | No comparison | 12 | SEC filing |
| Mar 18, 2024 | Initial | $46,260 | No comparison | 15 | SEC filing |
| Mar 23, 2023 | Initial | $35,860 | No comparison | 14 | SEC filing |
| Mar 9, 2021 | Initial | $108,000 | No comparison | 29 | SEC filing |
| Mar 11, 2020 | Initial | $80,883 | No comparison | 28 | SEC filing |
| Mar 12, 2019 | Initial | $72,762 | No comparison | 29 | SEC filing |
| Mar 15, 2018 | Initial | $112,800 | No comparison | 46 | SEC filing |
| Mar 14, 2017 | Initial | $112,750 | No comparison | 33 | SEC filing |
| Mar 15, 2016 | Initial | $198,162 | No comparison | 54 | SEC filing |
| Mar 12, 2015 | Initial | $202,078 | No comparison | 60 | SEC filing |
| Mar 11, 2014 | Initial | $194,552 | No comparison | 67 | SEC filing |
| Mar 12, 2013 | Initial | $237,010 | No comparison | 49 | SEC filing |
| Mar 13, 2012 | Initial | $209,502 | No comparison | 56 | SEC filing |
| Mar 22, 2011 | Initial | $197,104 | No comparison | 62 | SEC filing |
| Mar 10, 2010 | Initial | $168,822 | No comparison | 63 | SEC filing |
| Mar 24, 2009 | Initial | $279,522 | No comparison | Not reported | SEC filing |
| Mar 24, 2008 | Paper | Not reported | No comparison | Not reported | SEC filing |
Offering details
- Securities
- Equity
- Exemptions
- 04.3
- Duration over one year
- No
- Business combination
- No
- Sales commissions
- $0
- Finders' fees
- $0
- Form D file number
- 021-578363
Source: Form D, filed Mar 30, 2026. Minimum accepted may differ from a standard advertised minimum.
Fund connections
No matching detailed fund disclosure was found in the latest imported ADV filings. This does not establish that the issuer has no adviser.
People & organizations
Current and past Form D appearances. These existing records do not establish a person's current role or uniquely identify them across issuers.
| Name | Reported role |
|---|---|
| Max E Abercrombie | Director |
| Gregory M Augustine | Director |
| Zeb C Burkhiser | Director |
| Trevor Chadwick | Director |
| Jeffrey N Coppernoll | Director |
| Nick L Covey | Director |
| Larry D Cowherd | Executive |
| Ashley R Freml | Director |
| James L Hardin | Director |
| John J Hugeback | Director |
| Craig L Jarrard | Director |
| Cammie D Mckenzie | Director, Executive |
| Cammie D Mc Kenzie | Director, Executive |
| Mike Meyer | Director |
| Kurt D Moon | Director |
| Tim L Robertson | Executive |
| Terry D Roth | Director |
| Stephen R Ruzek | Director, Executive |
| Ryan L Schwisow | Director |
| Daniel E Sheesley | Director |
| Adam Smith | Director |
| Cammie D Stanton | Director, Executive |
| Rhonda J Swanson | Director |
| Michael R Thompson | Director |
| Jason A Wetzel | Director |
| Robert Whitham | Director |
| Kevin M Wieser | Director |
| Stephen Woodin | Director |
| James A Zimmerman | Director |
| Mark C Zinn | Director |
Issuer details
Industry: Business Services (See others in industry)
Address:
205 Fairview Dr
Dallas Center, IA, 50063
Phone: 5159696713
Dallas Center, IA, 50063
Phone: 5159696713